Collagen Refresh, also styled CollagenRefresh, is a powder collagen-support dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 1 scoop serving, 1 full measure, approximately 30 servings, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, a Collagen Peptides Blend, and a proprietary botanical/mineral blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed bovine collagen peptide presence. The biggest formula limitation is that several botanical and nutrient ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
Collagen Refresh Review Snapshot
Direct verdict:Collagen Refresh is an identifiable powder collagen supplement with a clear 1 scoop serving, a disclosed collagen and vitamin formulation, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no Collagen Refresh-specific joint-repair/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive cartilage restoration and wrinkle-reversal messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | Collagen Refresh |
| Alternate spelling | CollagenRefresh |
| Company behind website | Zenith Labs, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Collagen-support dietary supplement |
| Format | Powder |
| Bottle volume | 8.4 oz / 238 g, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current jar should control |
| Serving | 1 scoop / 1 full measure |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 1 scoop daily mixed with water or beverage |
| Vitamin 1 | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin 2 | Vitamin E |
| Primary Base | Bovine Collagen Peptides |
| Proprietary blend | Total mg not individually disclosed |
| Blend ingredients | Hyaluronic Acid, Copper, Polypodium Leucotomos Extract, Green Tea Extract, Coenzyme Q10, Lycopene, and Astaxanthin |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental minerals | Not fully disclosed on main panel |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying Collagen Refresh clinical trial identified |
| Cartilage study | No Collagen Refresh-specific joint-regeneration or deep-skin study identified |
| Direct domain | collagenrefresh.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / direct retail transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN listings exist, but seller identity was not verified as Zenith Labs |
| Current package range | $49 to $234 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 180 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; mixed ratings; complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | September 21, 2026 |
What Is Collagen Refresh?
Collagen Refresh, also styled CollagenRefresh, is a powder joint and skin-support dietary supplement positioned around cartilage repair, joint mobility, reducing wrinkles, skin elasticity and daily structural support. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 1 scoop serving, approximately 30 servings per jar, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Bovine Collagen Peptides, and a proprietary botanical/nutrient blend. The disclosed vitamin list is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see our Collagen Refresh ingredients guide and the broader natural joint supplements guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. Collagen Refresh can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a medical treatment for severe osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, chronic joint degeneration or any diagnosed structural disorder requiring surgery.
Collagen Refresh or CollagenRefresh?
Sterobody uses Collagen Refresh as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. CollagenRefresh appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed powder joint-support product.
Who Is Behind Collagen Refresh?
This is a freshness correction from earlier Sterobody wording. The current direct contact page identifies Zenith Labs as the entity behind the Collagen Refresh website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | Collagen Refresh |
| Alternate name | CollagenRefresh |
| Company behind website | Zenith Labs |
| Registration address shown by site | McHenry, Illinois, United States |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | Retail checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | support@zenithlabs.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. Sterobody treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current Collagen Refresh Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is collagenrefresh.com (or associated Zenith Labs pages). It shows Collagen Refresh branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into retail channels. Sterobody classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does Collagen Refresh Work?
Direct answer
Collagen Refresh has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains Collagen, Vitamin C, and several antioxidants commonly discussed in joint and skin-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished Collagen Refresh product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
Sterobody did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished Collagen Refresh product. Ingredient studies do not prove Collagen Refresh effectiveness, deep cartilage repair, wrinkle elimination, no medical reliance, permanent joint reset or complete collagen-production restoration.
Ingredient-level evidence
Collagen peptides and Vitamin C have broader structural and connective tissue research context, while Hyaluronic Acid, Copper, Green Tea, CoQ10, and Astaxanthin provide antioxidant rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those botanical and nutrient ingredients sit inside one proprietary blend. The Collagen Refresh side effects guide explains vitamin-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by Sterobody does not establish that Collagen Refresh resets joint architecture, prevents recurring arthritis pain, produces 100% cartilage regeneration, avoids surgical intervention for everyone or replaces care for persistent osteoarthritis, suspected joint injuries, medication-related pain problems or severe cartilage decay.
Current Collagen Refresh Label
The current label reviewed by Sterobody shows a powder format with a 1 scoop serving, approximately 30 servings, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Collagen Peptides, and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Collagen Peptides and Vitamins, not prescription pain relievers, plus Hyaluronic Acid and a proprietary botanical/nutrient blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 1 scoop / 1 full measure |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Core Vitamin 1 | Vitamin C |
| Core Vitamin 2 | Vitamin E |
| Base Protein | Bovine Collagen Peptides |
| Proprietary blend | Total mg not individually disclosed |
| Blend ingredients | Hyaluronic Acid, Copper, Polypodium Leucotomos Extract, Green Tea Extract, Coenzyme Q10, Lycopene, and Astaxanthin |
| Other ingredients | Natural flavors, citric acid, and stevia leaf extract |
Does Collagen Refresh Contain NSAIDs or Probiotics?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists natural botanical extracts, vitamins, and collagen proteins. It does not list NSAIDs (like Ibuprofen) or live Probiotics. Some public summaries may still mention pain relief, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge botanical supplements with pharmaceutical pain relievers. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
Collagen Refresh discloses a proprietary blend, but seven ingredients share that total amount. Sterobody cannot establish the individual amounts of Hyaluronic Acid, Copper, Polypodium Leucotomos, Green Tea, CoQ10, Lycopene, or Astaxanthin from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in clinical studies. Sterobody does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
Collagen Refresh Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What Sterobody found | Editorial boundary |
| Cartilage repair / Joint regeneration | Brand and marketplace materials use rebuilding wording. | No Collagen Refresh-specific MRI, tissue-regeneration, or cartilage-growth study identified. |
| Stop joint pain | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific clinical orthopedic evidence. |
| Reverse wrinkles | Brand messaging emphasizes skin restoration. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving reversal of deep dermal aging. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Dr. Ryan Shelton | Some marketing materials refer to clinical researchers. | Sterobody did not verify full identity, credentials or physical product-development role. |
Can Collagen Refresh Stop Joint Pain?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by Sterobody establishes that Collagen Refresh prevents recurring joint pain. Cartilage wear can involve osteoarthritis, persistent inflammation, past injuries, medication effects, age-related symptoms, stress, structural imbalances or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.
Is Collagen Refresh Really Cartilage-Enhanced?
Tissue regeneration formulation is a marketing concept, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. Sterobody did not identify Collagen Refresh-specific synovial fluid data, cartilage MRI testing, orthopedic evidence or a finished-product study establishing advertised joint-repair superiority.
Collagen Refresh Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The Collagen Refresh sales page occasionally displays testimonials and high review counts. Sterobody treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed Zenith Labs as having mixed accreditation with varying ratings and complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included product issues and delivery/refund issues, with several resolved and answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
Sterobody did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is Collagen Refresh Sold on Amazon?
A Collagen Refresh marketplace listing exists on Amazon under various ASINs. It appears to share important product features such as powder format, Vitamin C, Collagen Peptides, and Hyaluronic Acid context.
However, Sterobody could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as the official Zenith Labs company. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, jar size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Side Effects and Safety
Collagen Refresh safety questions mostly come from digestive upset from protein concentrates, copper overconsumption (if combined with other multis), botanical interactions, blood pressure medications, allergic reactions to specific extracts, digestive tolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent joint symptoms that deserve professional medical evaluation.
Do not combine Collagen Refresh with severe arthritis prescriptions, multiple mineral products, or heavy antioxidant stacks without professional guidance. See our dedicated Collagen Refresh side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
Collagen Refresh Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on September 21, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 1-jar minimum, with 3-jar and 6-jar options available.
Collagen Refresh package pricing image reviewed for current jar counts and price ranges.
| Package | Jars | Price per jar | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 1 Month | 1 | $49 | $49 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $39 | $117 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $39 | $234 |
Older figures or extreme discounts should not be used as current because they do not match the verified package presentation for this update.
Collagen Refresh Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
Collagen Refresh’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is a flat fee, while the FAQ on the same page says multi-jar orders ship free. Sterobody could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final retail checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
Collagen Refresh 180-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
Collagen Refresh markets a 180-day (6-month) guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all jars must be returned, support must be contacted first, RMA number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: ZENITH LABS, 4610 Prime Parkway, McHenry, IL 60050, United States.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank or direct retail channels. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 21, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is Collagen Refresh Legit or a Scam?
Collagen Refresh is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a powder product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, retail checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. Zenith Labs is identified as the entity behind the direct website.
That does not prove Collagen Refresh is clinically effective, that cartilage-repair superiority is substantiated, that wrinkle claims are proven, that the physical manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: Collagen Refresh is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven orthopedic treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- Collagen Peptides, Vitamin C, and Vitamin E are clearly included.
- Powder format mixes easily into water or smoothies.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- Several proprietary-blend botanicals and nutrients (like Hyaluronic Acid) are named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and retail checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Several blend ingredients share one hidden proprietary blend.
- Individual botanical amounts and exact Copper dosages are unknown on the main panel.
- No qualifying finished-product Collagen Refresh clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific cartilage-repair/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Joint regeneration and wrinkle reversal claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures based on package size.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Physical manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Final Verdict
Collagen Refresh’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed core formulation targeting structural support via collagen and vitamins. Its main formula weakness is the hidden-dose proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Hyaluronic Acid, Copper, Polypodium Leucotomos, Green Tea, CoQ10, Lycopene, and Astaxanthin.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies Zenith Labs behind the website, and the direct offer routes through recognized retail channels. Still, the physical manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong cartilage-regeneration/anti-aging/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by Sterobody.
Collagen Refresh may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer powder structural-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven medical treatment for chronic arthritis, proven cartilage regeneration, no surgical evaluations, or an unconditional refund without return shipping costs.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
FAQs
What is Collagen Refresh?
Collagen Refresh, also styled CollagenRefresh, is a powder joint-support dietary supplement with a 1 scoop serving, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Collagen Peptides, and a proprietary botanical/nutrient blend.
Is it Collagen Refresh or CollagenRefresh?
Sterobody uses Collagen Refresh as the preferred spelling. CollagenRefresh appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much Collagen is in Collagen Refresh?
The reviewed label lists Bovine Collagen Peptides as a core base ingredient per 1 scoop serving. That is the primary structural component on the current label.
Does Collagen Refresh contain NSAIDs or Probiotics?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists natural botanical extracts, vitamins, and collagen. It does not list prescription pain relievers or live probiotics.
What ingredients are in Collagen Refresh?
The label lists Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Collagen Peptides, and a proprietary blend containing Hyaluronic Acid, Copper, Polypodium Leucotomos Extract, Green Tea Extract, CoQ10, Lycopene, and Astaxanthin.
What does the proprietary blend mean?
It means several blend ingredients share one total formula space. Individual botanical doses and exact trace mineral amounts are not disclosed.
How much Hyaluronic Acid is in Collagen Refresh?
Hyaluronic Acid is listed inside the proprietary blend, but the individual compound amount is not disclosed.
What does cartilage-repair Collagen Refresh mean?
Cartilage-repair is brand and marketplace marketing language. Sterobody did not identify product-specific orthopedic MRI, cellular tissue or regeneration evidence proving superior Collagen Refresh joint repair.
Can Collagen Refresh stop joint pain?
No qualifying finished-product Collagen Refresh trial identified by Sterobody establishes that Collagen Refresh prevents recurring arthritis pain. Joint degradation can have many causes.
Does Collagen Refresh really work?
Collagen Refresh has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but Sterobody did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has Collagen Refresh been clinically tested?
Sterobody did not identify a published exact-product Collagen Refresh clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns Collagen Refresh?
The current direct contact page identifies Zenith Labs as the company behind the website. Sterobody did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes Collagen Refresh?
Manufacturer remains unknown. Zenith Labs should not be described as the physical manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current Collagen Refresh website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is collagenrefresh.com, which connects Collagen Refresh branding, policy pages and checkout routes.
Who sells Collagen Refresh?
The current direct offer runs through collagenrefresh.com and retail checkout platforms (ClickBank). The retail platform should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is Collagen Refresh sold on Amazon?
A Collagen Refresh Amazon listing exists and partially matches major product features, but Sterobody could not verify the marketplace seller as the official company.
What do Collagen Refresh complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by Sterobody involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is Collagen Refresh’s BBB rating?
The BBB profiles reviewed for this update showed Zenith Labs as having mixed accreditation and varying ratings. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does Collagen Refresh cost?
Package pricing checked September 21, 2026 showed $49 for 1 jar, $117 for 3 jars and $234 for 6 jars before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are Collagen Refresh shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures based on single versus multi-jar packages. Final retail checkout should control.
What is the Collagen Refresh refund policy?
The published policy describes a 180-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-jars requirements.
Is Collagen Refresh a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 21, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is Collagen Refresh legit or a scam?
Collagen Refresh is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, direct domain, retail checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, cartilage superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can Collagen Refresh interact with arthritis medications?
Potentially. The formula includes dense collagen and botanicals that can alter inflammatory pathways, which deserves caution with strong orthopedic medicines. Ask a clinician or pharmacist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or orthopedic-context evidence only; they are not Collagen Refresh finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| Collagen Refresh direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| Collagen Refresh contact page | Zenith Labs wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| Collagen Refresh refund policy | 180-day window, 85% language, return-all-jars requirement, one-time guarantee and McHenry return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| Collagen Refresh shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| Collagen Refresh terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current Collagen Refresh Supplement Facts label image | Serving size, Vitamin C, Collagen Peptides, and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current jar should control. |
| Current Collagen Refresh pricing image | 1-, 3- and 6-jar package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB Zenith Labs business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB Zenith Labs complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in September 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon Collagen Refresh listings | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as official company. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for Collagen Refresh | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for Collagen Refresh supplement | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product Collagen Refresh paper identified. |
| NCCIH botanical overview | Herbal timing and safety context. | Not Collagen Refresh-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS Vitamin C fact sheet | Vitamin intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate Collagen Refresh or hidden botanical amounts. |
| NIAMS osteoarthritis information | Persistent joint-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| NIAMS joint health information | Cartilage wear, pain and treatment warning context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| FDA dietary supplement information | Supplement claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate Collagen Refresh. |
