EyeFortin Reviews (2026): Ingredients, Side Effects & Complaints Exposed 

EyeFortin, also styled Eye Fortin, is a liquid vision-support dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 2 mL serving, 2 full droppers, approximately 30 servings, 15 mg Niacin, and a 600 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed Niacin amount. The biggest formula limitation is that nine additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.

EyeFortin Review Snapshot

Direct verdict:EyeFortin is an identifiable liquid vision-support supplement with a clear 2 mL serving, a disclosed 15 mg Niacin amount, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the nine hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no EyeFortin-specific receptor-restoration/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive vision restoration and blue-light damage messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.

Quick facts

EyeFortin at a glance

Field Value
Product EyeFortin
Alternate spelling Eye Fortin
Company behind website Retailer Network, based on the current direct contact page
Product type Vision-support dietary supplement
Format Liquid dropper
Bottle volume 2 oz / 60 mL, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control
Serving 2 mL / 2 full droppers
Servings Approximately 30
Directions 2 droppers daily in the morning
Vitamin B3 15 mg Niacin
Proprietary blend 600 mg total
Blend ingredients L-Glutamate, L-Tyrosine, Taurine, Alpha GPC, D-Aspartic Acid, Coleus Forskohlii, Maca Root, Eyebright Extract, and Huperzine A
Individual blend doses Not disclosed
Elemental compounds Not disclosed
Finished-product trial No qualifying EyeFortin clinical trial identified
Nano study No EyeFortin-specific absorption, receptor, or bioavailability study identified
Direct domain eyefortin.com, with identity limitations
Checkout ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route
Marketplace availability Amazon ASIN B0C8XYZ exists, but seller identity was not verified as the official Creator
Current package range $69 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping
Refund 60 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language
BBB profile Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context
Subscription status No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout
Checked date September 23, 2026
Formula transparency 600 mg proprietary blend disclosed
Disclosed (600 mg total blend)
Individual blend doses not disclosed

What Is EyeFortin?

EyeFortin, also styled Eye Fortin, is a liquid vision-support dietary supplement positioned around macular health, moisture retention, blue-light protection, visual acuity and cognitive-visual connection. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.

The current reviewed formula uses a 2 mL serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 15 mg Niacin, and a 600 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed vitamin amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see our EyeFortin ingredients guide and the broader natural vision supplements guide.

Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. EyeFortin can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a treatment for glaucoma, cataracts, macular degeneration, severe dry eye, or any diagnosed ophthalmic disorder.

EyeFortin or Eye Fortin?

Sterobody uses EyeFortin as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. Eye Fortin appears as an alternate spaced spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed liquid vision-support product.

Who Is Behind EyeFortin?

This is a freshness correction from earlier Sterobody wording. The current direct contact page identifies a Retailer Network as the company behind the EyeFortin website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.

BrandEyeFortin
Alternate nameEye Fortin
Company behind websiteRetailer Network
Registration address shown by siteTallahassee, Florida, United States
ManufacturerUnknown
DistributorUnknown
Checkout contextClickBank checkout/reseller route
Support emailcontact@eyefortin-product.com

The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. Sterobody treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.

What Is the Current EyeFortin Website?

The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is eyefortin.com. It shows EyeFortin branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. Sterobody classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.

Does EyeFortin Work?

Direct answer

EyeFortin has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains Niacin and several ingredients commonly discussed in ocular and cognitive-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished EyeFortin product works as advertised.

Finished-product evidence

Sterobody did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished EyeFortin product. Ingredient studies do not prove EyeFortin effectiveness, vision restoration, nano absorption, complete blue-light shielding, permanent receptor reset or deep-macular improvement.

Ingredient-level evidence

Eyebright has broader traditional ocular research context, while L-Glutamate, L-Tyrosine, Taurine, Alpha GPC, D-Aspartic Acid, Coleus Forskohlii, Maca Root, and Huperzine A provide ingredient-level rationale for neuro-visual support. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 600 mg blend. The EyeFortin side effects guide explains medication-sensitive cautions in more detail.

What is not established

Current evidence found by Sterobody does not establish that EyeFortin resets visual architecture, prevents recurring blurred vision, produces 99% absorption, avoids screen-fatigue for everyone or replaces care for persistent myopia, suspected cataracts, medication-related eye problems or age-related macular symptoms.

Current EyeFortin Label

The current label reviewed by Sterobody shows a liquid dropper format with a 2 mL serving, approximately 30 servings, Niacin, and a proprietary blend.

The reviewed label lists Niacin, not Vitamin A or Lutein, plus a 600 mg proprietary blend.

Label factCurrent reviewed value
Serving size2 mL / 2 full droppers
Servings per bottleApproximately 30
Vitamin B315 mg Niacin
Proprietary blend600 mg total
Blend ingredientsL-Glutamate, L-Tyrosine, Taurine, Alpha GPC, D-Aspartic Acid, Coleus Forskohlii, Maca Root, Eyebright Extract, and Huperzine A
Other ingredientsPurified water, glycerin, natural flavors, citric acid, and potassium sorbate

Does EyeFortin Contain Lutein or Zeaxanthin?

The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Niacin and a botanical/amino blend. It does not list Lutein or Zeaxanthin. Some public summaries may still mention these carotenoids, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.

Do not merge Lutein into this specific label. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.

What the 600 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish

EyeFortin discloses a 600 mg proprietary blend, but nine ingredients share that total amount. Sterobody cannot establish the individual amounts of L-Glutamate, Alpha GPC, Taurine, Huperzine A, Eyebright, Maca, or Coleus Forskohlii from the public label.

That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. Sterobody does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.

EyeFortin Claim Audit

Claim themeWhat Sterobody foundEditorial boundary
Nano-enhanced / nano-deliveryBrand and marketplace materials use strong absorption wording.No EyeFortin-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified.
Rebuild glutamate receptorsMarketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials.Do not treat as proven without product-specific neurological evidence.
20/20 Vision RestorationBrand messaging emphasizes reversing vision loss.No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving restoration of 20/20 vision.
Scientifically testedBrand/policy context uses strong testing language.Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced.
Medical CreatorsSome marketing materials refer to specific doctors.Sterobody did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role.

Can EyeFortin Stop Vision Loss?

No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by Sterobody establishes that EyeFortin prevents recurring vision loss. Visual acuity decline can involve macular degeneration, cataracts, persistent glaucoma, diabetes, medication effects, age-related symptoms, stress, UV exposure, blood pressure changes or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.

Is EyeFortin Really Nano-Enhanced?

Nanoformulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. Sterobody did not identify EyeFortin-specific particle-size data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product nano study establishing advertised absorption superiority.

EyeFortin Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?

Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim

The EyeFortin sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. Sterobody treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.

BBB complaints

The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed EyeFortin (or its retail network) as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.

BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.

Independent exact-product dataset

Sterobody did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.

Is EyeFortin Sold on Amazon?

An Eye Fortin marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0C8XYZ. It appears to share important product features such as 2 oz / 60 mL format, Niacin, Eyebright, Alpha GPC, and Huperzine A context.

However, Sterobody could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as the official company. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.

Side Effects and Safety

EyeFortin safety questions mostly come from Huperzine A accumulation, neurological overstimulation, Alpha GPC interactions, sedatives, cholinergic medications, blood pressure medications, alcohol, other cognitive supplements, digestive tolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent visual symptoms that deserve professional medical evaluation.

Do not combine EyeFortin with Alzheimer’s prescriptions, strong nootropics, cholinergic aids, alcohol or multiple cognitive products without professional guidance. See our dedicated EyeFortin side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.

EyeFortin Price, Shipping and Refund

Prices were checked on September 21, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 1-bottle minimum, with 3-bottle and 6-bottle options available.

EyeFortin package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.

PackageBottlesPrice per bottleTotal before final checkout tax/shipping
1 Month1$69$69
3 Month3$59$177
6 Month6$49$294

The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.

EyeFortin Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters

EyeFortin’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Sterobody could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.

EyeFortin 60-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print

EyeFortin markets a 60-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.

Published return address: EYEFORTIN, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.

Checkout and subscription status

Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 21, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.

Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.

Is EyeFortin Legit or a Scam?

EyeFortin is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a liquid product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. A retailer network is identified as the entity behind the direct website.

That does not prove EyeFortin is clinically effective, that receptor-repair superiority is substantiated, that vision-restoration claims are proven, that the physical manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: EyeFortin is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven ophthalmic treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.

Pros and Limitations

Potential strengths

  • 15 mg Niacin amount is disclosed.
  • Liquid format may suit people who dislike capsules.
  • Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
  • Nine proprietary-blend ingredients are named.
  • Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
  • Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.

Important limitations

  • Nine blend ingredients share one 600 mg proprietary blend.
  • Elemental amounts of Alpha GPC and Huperzine A are unknown.
  • No qualifying finished-product EyeFortin clinical trial identified.
  • No product-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified.
  • Vision restoration and blue-light claims exceed the evidence found.
  • Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
  • Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
  • Physical manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.

Final Verdict

EyeFortin’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed liquid format and explicit ingredient list. Its main formula weakness is the 600 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of L-Glutamate, L-Tyrosine, Taurine, Alpha GPC, D-Aspartic Acid, Coleus Forskohlii, Maca Root, Eyebright, and Huperzine A.

The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies a retailer network behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, the physical manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong receptor-reset/20-20 vision/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by Sterobody.

EyeFortin may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer liquid vision-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic glaucoma, proven nano absorption, no cognitive side effects for everyone, or an unconditional refund.

Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.

EyeFortin FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions

Last checked:

What is EyeFortin?

EyeFortin (also written Eye Fortin) is a vision-support dietary supplement sold as a liquid. Each 2 mL serving lists 15 mg of niacin and a 600 mg proprietary blend.

Is it EyeFortin or Eye Fortin?

Both spellings refer to the same product. Sterobody uses EyeFortin as the preferred spelling, while Eye Fortin appears as a spaced alternate spelling in marketplace and checkout listings.

What ingredients are in EyeFortin?

The EyeFortin label lists niacin and a 600 mg proprietary blend containing nine ingredients: L-glutamate, L-tyrosine, taurine, Alpha GPC, D-aspartic acid, coleus forskohlii, maca root, eyebright extract, and huperzine A.

What does the 600 mg proprietary blend mean?

The 600 mg proprietary blend means all nine blend ingredients in EyeFortin are listed under one combined amount of 600 mg per serving. The label does not disclose how much of each individual ingredient is in the blend.

How much niacin is in EyeFortin?

EyeFortin lists 15 mg of niacin (vitamin B3) per 2 mL serving. Niacin is the only vitamin listed on the current label.

How much eyebright is in EyeFortin?

Eyebright extract is listed inside the EyeFortin 600 mg proprietary blend, so its individual amount is not disclosed on the label.

Does EyeFortin contain lutein or zeaxanthin?

No. The EyeFortin label reviewed by Sterobody does not list lutein or zeaxanthin, the eye nutrients used in the AREDS2 formula studied for age-related macular degeneration. It lists niacin and a blend of amino acids and botanicals instead.

Does EyeFortin really work?

EyeFortin has a plausible rationale based on some of its individual ingredients, but Sterobody did not find a published human clinical trial testing the finished EyeFortin formula. Evidence for single ingredients does not prove the complete product works.

Has EyeFortin been clinically tested?

Sterobody did not find a published clinical trial of the exact EyeFortin product. Brand wording such as “scientifically tested” should be treated as a marketing claim unless product-specific evidence is published.

What does “nano-enhanced” mean for EyeFortin?

“Nano-enhanced” is marketing language used by the brand and marketplace listings. Sterobody did not find product-specific evidence, such as particle-size, bioavailability, or absorption studies, showing that EyeFortin is absorbed faster or better than other supplements.

Can EyeFortin restore 20/20 vision?

Sterobody did not find a clinical trial showing that the finished EyeFortin product restores 20/20 vision. Vision problems have many possible causes, including cataracts, glaucoma, and macular degeneration, so changes in vision should be checked by an eye doctor. Sudden vision loss needs urgent medical care.

Can EyeFortin interact with medications?

Possibly. EyeFortin contains huperzine A, which works in a similar way to Alzheimer’s drugs such as donepezil, and Alpha GPC, which also raises acetylcholine levels. It also contains coleus forskohlii, which may lower blood pressure. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before combining EyeFortin with Alzheimer’s, blood pressure, or other prescription medicines.

Who owns EyeFortin?

The current EyeFortin contact page identifies a retailer network behind the website. Sterobody did not verify the company that owns, manufactures, or distributes EyeFortin.

Who makes EyeFortin?

The manufacturer of EyeFortin is unknown. The retailer network behind the website should not be described as the manufacturer unless documentation confirms that role.

What is the EyeFortin website?

The current direct EyeFortin website reviewed by Sterobody is eyefortin.com. It carries the EyeFortin branding and policy pages and links to ClickBank checkout.

Who sells EyeFortin?

EyeFortin is sold directly through eyefortin.com, with payment handled by ClickBank checkout. ClickBank acts as the checkout and reseller platform, not the manufacturer or brand owner.

Is EyeFortin sold on Amazon?

An Eye Fortin listing exists on Amazon and partly matches the main product features, but Sterobody could not verify that the seller is the official company. Check the seller name before buying from a marketplace.

What do EyeFortin complaints mention?

BBB complaints reviewed by Sterobody mentioned product concerns as well as delivery, customer-service, and refund issues. These are individual reports and do not show how common problems are among all buyers.

What is EyeFortin’s BBB rating?

EyeFortin is not BBB accredited. As of September 21, 2026, its Better Business Bureau profile showed a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings reflect a company’s customer-service record, not whether a supplement works.

How much does EyeFortin cost?

As of September 21, 2026, EyeFortin costs $69 for 1 bottle, $177 for 3 bottles ($59 per bottle), and $294 for 6 bottles ($49 per bottle), before tax and shipping at final checkout.

Why are EyeFortin shipping prices inconsistent?

The published EyeFortin shipping page gives conflicting U.S. shipping costs. One table lists $14.95, while the FAQ says a single bottle ships for $9.95 and 3- or 6-bottle orders ship free. The shipping cost shown at the final ClickBank checkout is the one that applies.

What is the EyeFortin refund policy?

The published EyeFortin policy describes a 60-day refund window, but the customer pays return shipping, shipping and handling charges are deducted, and all bottles must be returned. The policy wording indicates a refund of approximately 85%.

Is EyeFortin a subscription?

No recurring billing or rebilling language was found in the EyeFortin checkout offer inspected on September 24, 2026. Because checkout terms can change, confirm the final terms before paying.

Is EyeFortin legit or a scam?

EyeFortin is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, its own website, a ClickBank checkout, published policies, and a BBB profile. That does not prove it works, that its “nano” formula is absorbed better, who manufactures it, or that every marketplace listing is the same product.

Sources

References

Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or ophthalmic-context evidence only; they are not EyeFortin finished-product trials.

Direct and Commercial Verification

Source What it supports Limitation
EyeFortin direct product domain Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof.
EyeFortin contact page Retailer network wording and support context. Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role.
EyeFortin refund policy 60-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. Policy can change; current order terms should be checked.
EyeFortin shipping policy Shipping table and FAQ conflict. Final checkout controls actual buyer charge.
EyeFortin terms and conditions Direct-site legal context. Does not prove product results.
Current EyeFortin Supplement Facts label image Serving size, Niacin, and proprietary-blend wording. Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control.
Current EyeFortin pricing image 1-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping.
BBB EyeFortin business profile Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness.
BBB EyeFortin complaints profile Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in September 2026. Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence.
Amazon Eye Fortin listing Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as official company.

Scientific and Safety Context

Source What it supports Limitation
ClinicalTrials.gov search for EyeFortin Finished-product trial search context. No qualifying finished-product trial identified.
PubMed search for EyeFortin supplement Published product-specific study search context. No finished-product EyeFortin paper identified.
NCCIH botanical overview Herbal timing and safety context. Not EyeFortin-specific proof.
NIH ODS Niacin fact sheet Niacin intake and safety context. Does not evaluate EyeFortin or hidden amino amounts.
NEI macular degeneration information Persistent visual-symptom and medical-evaluation context. Not supplement-specific.
NEI glaucoma information Eye pressure, vision loss and treatment warning context. Not supplement-specific.
FDA dietary supplement information Supplement claim and regulatory context. Does not evaluate EyeFortin.
“`

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *