LeptiThinMax, also styled LeptiThin Max, is a capsule weight-support dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 2 capsule serving, 2 full capsules, approximately 30 servings, 10 mg Vitamin B6, 15 mg Zinc, 200 mg African Mango extract and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed specific African Mango amount. The biggest formula limitation is that seven additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
LeptiThinMax Review Snapshot
Direct verdict:LeptiThinMax is an identifiable capsule weight-support supplement with a clear 2 capsule serving, a disclosed 200 mg African Mango amount, Vitamin B6 and Zinc, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the seven hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no LeptiThinMax-specific leptin/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive stubborn fat and absorption messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | LeptiThinMax |
| Alternate spelling | LeptiThin Max |
| Company behind website | LeptiThinMax LLC, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Weight-support dietary supplement |
| Format | Capsule |
| Bottle volume | 60 capsules, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control |
| Serving | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 2 capsules about 30 minutes before a meal |
| Vitamin 1 | 10 mg Pyridoxine HCl |
| Mineral 1 | 15 mg Zinc Oxide |
| Core Ingredient | 200 mg African Mango extract |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Green tea extract, Maca root, Grape seed extract, Panax Ginseng, Raspberry ketones, L-Carnitine and Guarana |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental active compounds | Not disclosed |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying LeptiThinMax clinical trial identified |
| Absorption study | No LeptiThinMax-specific absorption or bioavailability study identified |
| Direct domain | getleptithinmax.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN B0LT34B71M exists, but seller identity was not verified as LeptiThinMax LLC |
| Current package range | $138 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 60 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | September 22, 2026 |
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
What Is LeptiThinMax?
LeptiThinMax, also styled LeptiThin Max, is a capsule weight-support dietary supplement positioned around fat burning, metabolic maintenance, stubborn fat storage, leptin balance and morning energy. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 2 capsule serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 10 mg Vitamin B6, 15 mg Zinc, 200 mg African Mango extract and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed African Mango amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see our LeptiThinMax ingredients guide and the broader natural weight supplements guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. LeptiThinMax can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a treatment for obesity, metabolic syndrome, chronic weight gain, diabetes or any diagnosed metabolic disorder.
LeptiThinMax or LeptiThin Max?
Sterobody uses LeptiThinMax as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. LeptiThin Max appears as an alternate separated spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed capsule weight-support product.
Who Is Behind LeptiThinMax?
This is a freshness correction from earlier Sterobody wording. The current direct contact page identifies LeptiThinMax LLC as the company behind the LeptiThinMax website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | LeptiThinMax |
| Alternate name | LeptiThin Max |
| Company behind website | LeptiThinMax LLC |
| Registration address shown by site | Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | ClickBank checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | support@leptithinmax.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. Sterobody treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current LeptiThinMax Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is getleptithinmax.com. It shows LeptiThinMax branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. Sterobody classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does LeptiThinMax Work?
Direct answer
LeptiThinMax has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains disclosed African Mango and several ingredients commonly discussed in weight-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished LeptiThinMax product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
Sterobody did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished LeptiThinMax product. Ingredient studies do not prove LeptiThinMax effectiveness, stubborn fat prevention, leptin-targeted absorption, no next-day fatigue, permanent metabolic reset or deep-fat improvement.
Ingredient-level evidence
African Mango has broader metabolic research context, while Green tea extract, Maca root, Grape seed extract, Panax Ginseng, Raspberry ketones, L-Carnitine and Guarana provide ingredient-level rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 637 mg blend. The LeptiThinMax side effects guide explains medication-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by Sterobody does not establish that LeptiThinMax resets metabolic architecture, prevents recurring fat storage, produces 99% absorption, avoids diet-related fatigue for everyone or replaces care for persistent obesity, suspected thyroid issues, medication-related weight problems or hormonal-related metabolic symptoms.
Current LeptiThinMax Label
The current label reviewed by Sterobody shows a capsule format with a 2 capsule serving, approximately 30 servings, Vitamin B6, Zinc, African Mango and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Vitamin B6 and Zinc, not Vitamin B12, plus 200 mg African Mango and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Vitamin 1 | 10 mg Pyridoxine HCl |
| Mineral 1 | 15 mg Zinc Oxide |
| Core Ingredient | 200 mg African Mango extract |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Green tea extract, Maca root, Grape seed extract, Panax Ginseng, Raspberry ketones, L-Carnitine and Guarana |
| Other ingredients | Gelatin capsule, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, natural colors and potassium sorbate |
Does LeptiThinMax Contain Vitamin B6 or B12?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Vitamin B6 and Zinc. It does not list Vitamin B12. Some public summaries may still mention B12, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge B6 and B12. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the 637 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
LeptiThinMax discloses a 637 mg proprietary blend, but seven ingredients share that total amount. Sterobody cannot establish the individual amounts of Green tea extract, elemental active compounds, Maca root, Grape seed extract, Panax Ginseng, Raspberry ketones, L-Carnitine or Guarana from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. Sterobody does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
LeptiThinMax Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What Sterobody found | Editorial boundary |
| Leptin-targeted / deep-delivery | Brand and marketplace materials use targeted wording. | No LeptiThinMax-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified. |
| Up to 99% absorption | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific evidence. |
| Stubborn fat storage | Brand messaging emphasizes midsection fat retention. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving prevention of recurring fat storage. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Dr. Collins | Some marketing materials refer to Dr. Collins. | USA Loves did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role. |
Can LeptiThinMax Stop Stubborn Fat Storage?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by Sterobody establishes that LeptiThinMax prevents recurring stubborn fat storage. Weight retention can involve genetics, persistent inflammation, diet, hormonal changes, medication effects, menopause-related symptoms, stress, alcohol, blood sugar changes or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.
Is LeptiThinMax Really Leptin-Boosting?
Advanced formulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. Sterobody did not identify LeptiThinMax-specific tissue data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product absorption study establishing advertised absorption superiority.
LeptiThinMax Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The LeptiThinMax sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. Sterobody treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed LeptiThinMax as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
Sterobody did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is LeptiThinMax Sold on Amazon?
A LeptiThin Max marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0LT34B71M. It appears to share important product features such as 60 capsule format, 200 mg African Mango, Green tea extract, Maca root, Grape seed extract and Panax Ginseng context.
However, Sterobody could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as LeptiThinMax LLC. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
Side Effects and Safety
LeptiThinMax safety questions mostly come from Guarana and Green Tea stimulation, next-day jitteriness, Panax Ginseng and blood-thinning medication concerns, diuretics, weight-loss medications, blood pressure drugs, alcohol, other thermogenic supplements, digestive tolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent metabolic symptoms that deserve professional evaluation.
Do not combine LeptiThinMax with heavy stimulants, weight-loss prescriptions, diuretics, alcohol or multiple thermogenic products without professional guidance. See our dedicated LeptiThinMax side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
LeptiThinMax Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on September 22, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 2-bottle minimum; Sterobody did not verify a current one-bottle direct offer in the primary direct package layout.
LeptiThinMax package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.
| Package | Bottles | Price per bottle | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 2 Month | 2 | $69 | $138 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $59 | $177 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $49 | $294 |
The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.
LeptiThinMax Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
LeptiThinMax’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Sterobody could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
LeptiThinMax 60-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
LeptiThinMax markets a 60-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: LEPTITHINMAX, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 22, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is LeptiThinMax Legit or a Scam?
LeptiThinMax is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a capsule product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. LeptiThinMax LLC is identified as the company behind the direct website.
That does not prove LeptiThinMax is clinically effective, that targeted superiority is substantiated, that stubborn fat claims are proven, that the manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: LeptiThinMax is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven metabolic treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- 200 mg African Mango amount is disclosed.
- Vitamin B6 and Zinc are individually disclosed.
- Capsule format may suit people who dislike liquids.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- Seven proprietary-blend ingredients are named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Seven blend ingredients share one 637 mg proprietary blend.
- Elemental active compound amount is unknown.
- No qualifying finished-product LeptiThinMax clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific targeted/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Stubborn fat and absorption claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
Final Verdict
LeptiThinMax’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed 200 mg African Mango amount in a capsule serving. Its main formula weakness is the 637 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Green tea extract, Maca root, Grape seed extract, Panax Ginseng, Raspberry ketones, L-Carnitine and Guarana.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies LeptiThinMax LLC as the company behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong targeted/fat-loss/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by Sterobody.
LeptiThinMax may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer capsule weight-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic obesity, proven targeted absorption, no stimulant effects for everyone, or an unconditional refund.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
FAQs
What is LeptiThinMax?
LeptiThinMax, also styled LeptiThin Max, is a capsule weight-support dietary supplement with a 2 capsule serving, 200 mg African Mango, Vitamin B6 and Zinc, and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
Is it LeptiThinMax or LeptiThin Max?
Sterobody uses LeptiThinMax as the preferred spelling. LeptiThin Max appears as an alternate separated spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much African Mango is in LeptiThinMax?
The reviewed label lists 200 mg African Mango per 2 capsule serving. That is the strongest disclosed active amount on the current label.
Does LeptiThinMax contain Vitamin B6 or B12?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Vitamin B6 and Zinc. It does not list Vitamin B12.
What ingredients are in LeptiThinMax?
The label lists Vitamin B6, Zinc, African Mango and a 637 mg proprietary blend containing Green tea extract, Maca root, Grape seed extract, Panax Ginseng, Raspberry ketones, L-Carnitine and Guarana.
What does the 637 mg proprietary blend mean?
It means seven blend ingredients share one total amount. Individual blend doses are not disclosed.
How much Green tea extract is in LeptiThinMax?
Green tea extract is listed inside the 637 mg proprietary blend, but the individual compound amount and elemental extraction amount are not disclosed.
What does leptin-boosting LeptiThinMax mean?
Leptin-boosting is brand and marketplace marketing language. Sterobody did not identify product-specific particle-size, bioavailability or absorption evidence proving superior LeptiThinMax absorption.
Can LeptiThinMax stop stubborn fat storage?
No qualifying finished-product LeptiThinMax trial identified by Sterobody establishes that LeptiThinMax prevents recurring fat storage. Weight retention can have many causes.
Does LeptiThinMax really work?
LeptiThinMax has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but Sterobody did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has LeptiThinMax been clinically tested?
Sterobody did not identify a published exact-product LeptiThinMax clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns LeptiThinMax?
The current direct contact page identifies LeptiThinMax LLC as the company behind the website. Sterobody did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes LeptiThinMax?
Manufacturer remains unknown. LeptiThinMax LLC should not be described as the manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current LeptiThinMax website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is getleptithinmax.com, which connects LeptiThinMax branding, policy pages and ClickBank checkout routes.
Who sells LeptiThinMax?
The current direct offer runs through getleptithinmax.com and ClickBank checkout. ClickBank should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is LeptiThinMax sold on Amazon?
A LeptiThin Max Amazon listing exists for ASIN B0LT34B71M and partially matches major product features, but Sterobody could not verify the marketplace seller as LeptiThinMax LLC.
What do LeptiThinMax complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by Sterobody involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is LeptiThinMax’s BBB rating?
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed LeptiThinMax as not BBB accredited with a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does LeptiThinMax cost?
Package pricing checked September 22, 2026 showed $138 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are LeptiThinMax shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures: one table says $14.95, while the FAQ says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Final ClickBank checkout should control.
What is the LeptiThinMax refund policy?
The published policy describes a 60-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-bottles requirements.
Is LeptiThinMax a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 22, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is LeptiThinMax legit or a scam?
LeptiThinMax is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, targeted superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can LeptiThinMax interact with blood pressure medications?
Potentially. The formula includes Guarana and Panax Ginseng, which deserves caution with cardiovascular medicines. Ask a clinician or pharmacist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or metabolic-context evidence only; they are not LeptiThinMax finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| LeptiThinMax direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| LeptiThinMax contact page | LeptiThinMax LLC company-behind-site wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| LeptiThinMax refund policy | 60-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| LeptiThinMax shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| LeptiThinMax terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current LeptiThinMax Supplement Facts label image | Serving size, Vitamin B6, Zinc, African Mango and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control. |
| Current LeptiThinMax pricing image | 2-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB LeptiThinMax business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB LeptiThinMax complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in September 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon LeptiThin Max listing ASIN B0LT34B71M | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as LeptiThinMax LLC. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for LeptiThinMax | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for LeptiThinMax supplement | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product LeptiThinMax paper identified. |
| NCCIH botanical overview | Herbal timing and safety context. | Not LeptiThinMax-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS Zinc fact sheet | Mineral intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate LeptiThinMax or hidden elemental compounds. |
| NHLBI overweight and obesity information | Persistent metabolic-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| NHLBI metabolic syndrome information | Blood sugar, waistline and cardiovascular warning context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| FDA dietary supplement information | Supplement claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate LeptiThinMax. |
