LipoSlend, also styled Lipo Slend, is a liquid weight-support dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 2 mL serving, 2 full droppers, approximately 30 servings, 10 mg Niacin, 10 mg Vitamin C, 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed specific Acetyl L-Carnitine amount. The biggest formula limitation is that seven additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
LipoSlend Review Snapshot
Direct verdict:LipoSlend is an identifiable liquid weight-support supplement with a clear 2 mL serving, a disclosed 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine amount, Niacin and Vitamin C, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the seven hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no LipoSlend-specific lipo-vessel/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive stubborn fat and absorption messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | LipoSlend |
| Alternate spelling | Lipo Slend |
| Company behind website | LipoSlend LLC, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Weight-support dietary supplement |
| Format | Liquid dropper |
| Bottle volume | 2 oz / 60 mL, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control |
| Serving | 2 mL / 2 full droppers |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 2 droppers about 30 minutes before a meal |
| Vitamin 1 | 10 mg Niacin |
| Vitamin 2 | 10 mg Ascorbic acid |
| Core Ingredient | 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Sulforaphane, Cissus quadrangularis, Pine bark extract, Grape seed extract, Green tea extract, Garcinia cambogia and L-theanine |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental active compounds | Not disclosed |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying LipoSlend clinical trial identified |
| Absorption study | No LipoSlend-specific absorption or bioavailability study identified |
| Direct domain | getliposlend.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN B0LS34B71M exists, but seller identity was not verified as LipoSlend LLC |
| Current package range | $138 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 60 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | August 15, 2026 |
What Is LipoSlend?
LipoSlend, also styled Lipo Slend, is a liquid weight-support dietary supplement positioned around fat burning, metabolic maintenance, stubborn fat storage, energy levels and morning clarity. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 2 mL serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 10 mg Niacin, 10 mg Vitamin C, 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed Acetyl L-Carnitine amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see our LipoSlend ingredients guide and the broader natural weight supplements guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. LipoSlend can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a treatment for obesity, metabolic syndrome, chronic weight gain, anxiety, depression or any diagnosed metabolic disorder.
LipoSlend or Lipo Slend?
Sterobody uses LipoSlend as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. Lipo Slend appears as an alternate separated spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed liquid weight-support product.
Who Is Behind LipoSlend?
This is a freshness correction from earlier Sterobody wording. The current direct contact page identifies LipoSlend LLC as the company behind the LipoSlend website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | LipoSlend |
| Alternate name | Lipo Slend |
| Company behind website | LipoSlend LLC |
| Registration address shown by site | Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | ClickBank checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | support@liposlend.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. Sterobody treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current LipoSlend Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is getliposlend.com. It shows LipoSlend branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. Sterobody classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does LipoSlend Work?
Direct answer
LipoSlend has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains disclosed Acetyl L-Carnitine and several ingredients commonly discussed in weight-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished LipoSlend product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
Sterobody did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished LipoSlend product. Ingredient studies do not prove LipoSlend effectiveness, stubborn fat prevention, targeted absorption, no next-day fatigue, permanent metabolic reset or deep-fat improvement.
Ingredient-level evidence
Acetyl L-Carnitine has broader metabolic-timing research context, while Sulforaphane, Pine bark extract, Cissus quadrangularis, Green tea extract, Garcinia cambogia, Grape seed extract and L-theanine provide ingredient-level rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 637 mg blend. The LipoSlend side effects guide explains medication-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by Sterobody does not establish that LipoSlend resets metabolic architecture, prevents recurring fat storage, produces 99% absorption, avoids diet-related fatigue for everyone or replaces care for persistent obesity, suspected thyroid issues, medication-related weight problems or hormonal-related metabolic symptoms.
Current LipoSlend Label
The current label reviewed by Sterobody shows a liquid dropper format with a 2 mL serving, approximately 30 servings, Niacin, Vitamin C, Acetyl L-Carnitine and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Niacin and Vitamin C, not Vitamin B12, plus 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 2 mL / 2 full droppers |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Vitamin 1 | 10 mg Niacin |
| Vitamin 2 | 10 mg Ascorbic acid |
| Core Ingredient | 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Sulforaphane, Cissus quadrangularis, Pine bark extract, Grape seed extract, Green tea extract, Garcinia cambogia and L-theanine |
| Other ingredients | Distilled water, glycerin, medium invert syrup, citric acid, erythritol, sodium citrate dihydrate, natural flavors, gum arabic, xanthan gum, potassium sorbate, Pine bark extract and Grape seed extract |
Does LipoSlend Contain Niacin or B12?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Niacin and Vitamin C. It does not list Vitamin B12. Some public summaries may still mention B12, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge Niacin and B12. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the 637 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
LipoSlend discloses a 637 mg proprietary blend, but seven ingredients share that total amount. Sterobody cannot establish the individual amounts of Sulforaphane, elemental active compounds, Cissus quadrangularis, Green tea extract, Pine bark extract, Grape seed extract or Garcinia cambogia from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. Sterobody does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
LipoSlend Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What Sterobody found | Editorial boundary |
| Lipo-vessel targeted / deep-delivery | Brand and marketplace materials use targeted wording. | No LipoSlend-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified. |
| Up to 99% absorption | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific evidence. |
| Stubborn fat storage | Brand messaging emphasizes midsection fat retention. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving prevention of recurring fat storage. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Dr. Collins | Some marketing materials refer to Dr. Collins. | USA Loves did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role. |
Can LipoSlend Stop Stubborn Fat Storage?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by Sterobody establishes that LipoSlend prevents recurring stubborn fat storage. Weight retention can involve genetics, persistent inflammation, diet, hormonal changes, medication effects, menopause-related symptoms, stress, alcohol, blood sugar changes or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.
Is LipoSlend Really Lipo-Vessel Targeted?
Advanced formulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. Sterobody did not identify LipoSlend-specific tissue data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product absorption study establishing advertised absorption superiority.
LipoSlend Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The LipoSlend sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. Sterobody treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed LipoSlend as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
Sterobody did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is LipoSlend Sold on Amazon?
A LipoSlend marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0LS34B71M. It appears to share important product features such as 2 oz / 60 mL format, 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine, Sulforaphane, Green tea extract, Pine bark extract and Cissus quadrangularis context.
However, Sterobody could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as LipoSlend LLC. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Side Effects and Safety
LipoSlend safety questions mostly come from stimulant sensitivity, next-day jitteriness, Garcinia cambogia and serotonergic medication concerns, diuretics, weight-loss medications, blood pressure drugs, alcohol, other thermogenic supplements, digestive tolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent metabolic symptoms that deserve professional evaluation.
Do not combine LipoSlend with heavy stimulants, weight-loss prescriptions, diuretics, alcohol or multiple thermogenic products without professional guidance. See our dedicated LipoSlend side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
LipoSlend Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on August 15, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 2-bottle minimum; Sterobody did not verify a current one-bottle direct offer in the primary direct package layout.
LipoSlend package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.
| Package | Bottles | Price per bottle | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 2 Month | 2 | $69 | $138 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $59 | $177 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $49 | $294 |
The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.
LipoSlend Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
LipoSlend’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Sterobody could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
LipoSlend 60-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
LipoSlend markets a 60-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: LIPOSLEND, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected August 15, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is LipoSlend Legit or a Scam?
LipoSlend is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a liquid product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. LipoSlend LLC is identified as the company behind the direct website.
That does not prove LipoSlend is clinically effective, that targeted superiority is substantiated, that stubborn fat claims are proven, that the manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: LipoSlend is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven metabolic treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine amount is disclosed.
- Niacin and Vitamin C are individually disclosed.
- Liquid format may suit people who dislike capsules.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- Seven proprietary-blend ingredients are named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Seven blend ingredients share one 637 mg proprietary blend.
- Elemental active compound amount is unknown.
- No qualifying finished-product LipoSlend clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific targeted/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Stubborn fat and absorption claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Final Verdict
LipoSlend’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine amount in a liquid serving. Its main formula weakness is the 637 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Sulforaphane, Pine bark extract, Grape seed extract, Green tea extract, Garcinia cambogia, Cissus quadrangularis and L-theanine.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies LipoSlend LLC as the company behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong targeted/fat-loss/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by Sterobody.
LipoSlend may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer liquid weight-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic obesity, proven targeted absorption, no stimulant effects for everyone, or an unconditional refund.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
FAQs
What is LipoSlend?
LipoSlend, also styled Lipo Slend, is a liquid weight-support dietary supplement with a 2 mL serving, 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine, Niacin and Vitamin C, and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
Is it LipoSlend or Lipo Slend?
Sterobody uses LipoSlend as the preferred spelling. Lipo Slend appears as an alternate separated spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much Acetyl L-Carnitine is in LipoSlend?
The reviewed label lists 150 mg Acetyl L-Carnitine per 2 mL serving. That is the strongest disclosed active amount on the current label.
Does LipoSlend contain Niacin or B12?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Niacin and Vitamin C. It does not list Vitamin B12.
What ingredients are in LipoSlend?
The label lists Niacin, Vitamin C, Acetyl L-Carnitine and a 637 mg proprietary blend containing Sulforaphane, Cissus quadrangularis, Pine bark extract, Grape seed extract, Green tea extract, Garcinia cambogia and L-theanine.
What does the 637 mg proprietary blend mean?
It means seven blend ingredients share one total amount. Individual blend doses are not disclosed.
How much Sulforaphane is in LipoSlend?
Sulforaphane is listed inside the 637 mg proprietary blend, but the individual compound amount and elemental extraction amount are not disclosed.
What does lipo-vessel targeted LipoSlend mean?
Lipo-vessel targeted is brand and marketplace marketing language. Sterobody did not identify product-specific particle-size, bioavailability or absorption evidence proving superior LipoSlend absorption.
Can LipoSlend stop stubborn fat storage?
No qualifying finished-product LipoSlend trial identified by Sterobody establishes that LipoSlend prevents recurring fat storage. Weight retention can have many causes.
Does LipoSlend really work?
LipoSlend has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but Sterobody did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has LipoSlend been clinically tested?
Sterobody did not identify a published exact-product LipoSlend clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns LipoSlend?
The current direct contact page identifies LipoSlend LLC as the company behind the website. Sterobody did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes LipoSlend?
Manufacturer remains unknown. LipoSlend LLC should not be described as the manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current LipoSlend website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is getliposlend.com, which connects LipoSlend branding, policy pages and ClickBank checkout routes.
Who sells LipoSlend?
The current direct offer runs through getliposlend.com and ClickBank checkout. ClickBank should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is LipoSlend sold on Amazon?
A LipoSlend Amazon listing exists for ASIN B0LS34B71M and partially matches major product features, but Sterobody could not verify the marketplace seller as LipoSlend LLC.
What do LipoSlend complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by Sterobody involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is LipoSlend’s BBB rating?
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed LipoSlend as not BBB accredited with a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does LipoSlend cost?
Package pricing checked August 15, 2026 showed $138 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are LipoSlend shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures: one table says $14.95, while the FAQ says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Final ClickBank checkout should control.
What is the LipoSlend refund policy?
The published policy describes a 60-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-bottles requirements.
Is LipoSlend a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected August 15, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is LipoSlend legit or a scam?
LipoSlend is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, targeted superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can LipoSlend interact with blood pressure medications?
Potentially. The formula includes Green tea extract and Garcinia cambogia, which deserves caution with cardiovascular medicines. Ask a clinician or pharmacist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or metabolic-context evidence only; they are not LipoSlend finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| LipoSlend direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| LipoSlend contact page | LipoSlend LLC company-behind-site wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| LipoSlend refund policy | 60-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| LipoSlend shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| LipoSlend terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current LipoSlend Supplement Facts label image | Serving size, Niacin, Vitamin C, Acetyl L-Carnitine and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control. |
| Current LipoSlend pricing image | 2-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB LipoSlend business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB LipoSlend complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in August 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon LipoSlend listing ASIN B0LS34B71M | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as LipoSlend LLC. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for LipoSlend | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for LipoSlend supplement | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product LipoSlend paper identified. |
| NCCIH L-Carnitine overview | Metabolic timing and safety context. | Not LipoSlend-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS Niacin fact sheet | Niacin intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate LipoSlend or hidden elemental compounds. |
| NHLBI overweight and obesity information | Persistent metabolic-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| NHLBI metabolic syndrome information | Blood sugar, waistline and cardiovascular warning context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| FDA dietary supplement information | Supplement claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate LipoSlend. |
