MycoSoothe, also styled Myco Soothe, is a capsule-based nail-health dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 2-capsule serving, 2 full capsules, approximately 30 servings, 30 mg Vitamin C, 30 IU Vitamin E, 20 mcg Selenium and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed safe Selenium amount.The biggest formula limitation is that several additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
MycoSoothe Review Snapshot
Direct verdict: MycoSoothe is an identifiable capsule nail-health supplement with a clear 2-capsule serving, a disclosed 20 mcg Selenium amount, Vitamins C and E, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no MycoSoothe-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive yellow-nail clearing and absorption messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | MycoSoothe |
| Alternate spelling | Myco Soothe |
| Company behind website | PhytAge Laboratories, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Nail-health dietary supplement |
| Format | Dietary capsules |
| Bottle volume | 60 capsules, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control |
| Serving | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 2 capsules about 30 minutes before a meal |
| Vitamin C | 30 mg Ascorbic Acid |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate |
| Selenium | 20 mcg Amino Acid Chelate |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Soursop leaf extract, Cat’s Claw, Garlic bulb, Green Tea leaf, Olive leaf, and Mushroom complex (Shiitake, Reishi, Maitake) |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental extracts | Not disclosed |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying MycoSoothe clinical trial identified |
| Nano study | No MycoSoothe-specific absorption or bioavailability study identified |
| Direct domain | getmycosoothe.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN B0FV34B71M exists, but seller identity was not verified as PhytAge Laboratories |
| Current package range | $138 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 90 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | September 4, 2026 |
What Is MycoSoothe?
MycoSoothe, also styled Myco Soothe, is a capsule nail-health dietary supplement positioned around nail clarity, fungus defense, yellow nail reduction, skin health and immune support. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 2-capsule serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 30 mg Vitamin C, 30 IU Vitamin E, 20 mcg Selenium and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed Selenium amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see the MycoSoothe ingredients guide and the broader natural nail supplements guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. MycoSoothe can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a treatment for onychomycosis, nail psoriasis, chronic yellow nails, severe fungal infections, dermatitis or any diagnosed skin disorder.
MycoSoothe or Myco Soothe?
USA Loves uses MycoSoothe as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. Myco Soothe appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed capsule nail-health product.
Who Is Behind MycoSoothe?
This is a freshness correction from earlier USA Loves wording. The current direct contact page identifies PhytAge Laboratories as the company behind the MycoSoothe website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | MycoSoothe |
| Alternate name | Myco Soothe |
| Company behind website | PhytAge Laboratories |
| Registration address shown by site | Centennial, Colorado, United States |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | ClickBank checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | wecare@phytagesupport.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. USA Loves treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current MycoSoothe Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by USA Loves is getmycosoothe.com. It shows MycoSoothe branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. USA Loves classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does MycoSoothe Work?
Direct answer
MycoSoothe has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains disclosed Selenium and several ingredients commonly discussed in nail-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished MycoSoothe product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
USA Loves did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished MycoSoothe product. Ingredient studies do not prove MycoSoothe effectiveness, yellow nail prevention, nano absorption, no surrounding-skin irritation, permanent nail reset or deep-bed improvement.
Ingredient-level evidence
Selenium has broader immune-targeting research context, while Soursop leaf, Cat’s Claw, Garlic bulb, Green Tea leaf, Olive leaf, and Mushroom complex provide ingredient-level rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 637 mg blend. The MycoSoothe side effects guide explains allergy-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by USA Loves does not establish that MycoSoothe resets nail architecture, prevents recurring fungal infections, produces 99% absorption, avoids surrounding-skin irritation for everyone or replaces care for persistent onychomycosis, suspected nail psoriasis, medication-related nail problems or immunity-related skin symptoms.
Current MycoSoothe Label
The current label reviewed by USA Loves shows a capsule format with a 2-capsule serving, approximately 30 servings, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Selenium and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Vitamin C and Vitamin E, not Vitamin B12, plus 20 mcg Selenium and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Vitamin C | 30 mg Ascorbic Acid |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate |
| Selenium | 20 mcg Amino Acid Chelate |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Soursop leaf extract, Cat’s Claw, Garlic bulb, Green Tea leaf, Olive leaf, and Mushroom complex (Shiitake, Reishi, Maitake) |
| Other ingredients | Gelatin (capsule), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, natural flavors, and potassium sorbate |
Does MycoSoothe Contain Vitamin C or B12?
The controlling label reviewed by USA Loves lists Vitamin C and Vitamin E. It does not list Vitamin B12. Some public summaries may still mention B12, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge Vitamin C and B12. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the 637 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
MycoSoothe discloses a 637 mg proprietary blend, but multiple ingredients share that total amount. USA Loves cannot establish the individual amounts of Soursop leaf, elemental extracts, Cat’s Claw, Garlic bulb, Green Tea leaf, Olive leaf, or Mushroom complex from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. USA Loves does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
MycoSoothe Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What USA Loves found | Editorial boundary |
| Nano-enhanced / nano-delivery | Brand and marketplace materials use nano wording. | No MycoSoothe-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified. |
| Up to 99% absorption | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific evidence. |
| Yellow nail clearing | Brand messaging emphasizes ending stubborn discoloration. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving prevention of recurring yellow nails. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Clinical Researchers | Some marketing materials refer to Clinical Researchers. | USA Loves did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role. |
Can MycoSoothe Stop Yellow Nails?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by USA Loves establishes that MycoSoothe prevents recurring yellow discolorations. Nail changes can involve fungal infections, persistent trauma, psoriasis, age, medication effects, poor circulation, smoking, chemical exposure, vitamin deficiencies or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.
Is MycoSoothe Really Nano-Enhanced?
Nanoformulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. USA Loves did not identify MycoSoothe-specific particle-size data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product nano study establishing advertised absorption superiority.
MycoSoothe Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The MycoSoothe sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. USA Loves treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed MycoSoothe as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
USA Loves did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is MycoSoothe Sold on Amazon?
A Myco Soothe marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0FV34B71M. It appears to share important product features such as 60-capsule format, 20 mcg Selenium, Soursop leaf, Garlic bulb, Green Tea leaf and Cat’s Claw context.
However, USA Loves could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as PhytAge Laboratories. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Side Effects and Safety
MycoSoothe safety questions mostly come from mushroom extract allergies, immune-system stimulation, Garlic and blood thinner concerns, steroids, anti-fungal medications, sensitizing herbs, alcohol, other harsh supplements, Soursop digestive tolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent nail symptoms that deserve professional evaluation.
Do not combine MycoSoothe with prescription topicals, oral antifungals, blood thinners, alcohol or multiple harsh products without professional guidance. See the dedicated MycoSoothe side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
MycoSoothe Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on September 4, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 1-bottle offer, but multi-bottle packages are prominently featured.
MycoSoothe package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.
| Package | Bottles | Price per bottle | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 2 Month | 2 | $69 | $138 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $59 | $177 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $49 | $294 |
The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.
MycoSoothe Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
MycoSoothe’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. USA Loves could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
MycoSoothe 90-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
MycoSoothe markets a 90-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: PHYTAGE LABORATORIES, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 4, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is MycoSoothe Legit or a Scam?
MycoSoothe is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a capsule product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. PhytAge Laboratories is identified as the company behind the direct website.
That does not prove MycoSoothe is clinically effective, that nano superiority is substantiated, that yellow nail clearing claims are proven, that the manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: MycoSoothe is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven nail treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- 20 mcg Selenium amount is disclosed.
- Vitamins C and E are individually disclosed.
- Capsule format may suit people who dislike topical serums.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- The proprietary-blend ingredients are fully named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Several blend ingredients share one 637 mg proprietary blend.
- Elemental compound amounts are unknown.
- No qualifying finished-product MycoSoothe clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Yellow nail and absorption claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Final Verdict
MycoSoothe’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed 20 mcg Selenium amount in a capsule serving. Its main formula weakness is the 637 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Soursop leaf, Cat’s Claw, Garlic bulb, Green Tea leaf, Olive leaf, and Mushroom complex.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies PhytAge Laboratories as the company behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong nano/yellow nail/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by USA Loves.
MycoSoothe may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer capsule nail-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic fungus, proven nano absorption, no skin irritation for everyone, or an unconditional refund.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
FAQs
What is MycoSoothe?
MycoSoothe, also styled Myco Soothe, is a capsule nail-health dietary supplement with a 2-capsule serving, 20 mcg Selenium, Vitamins C and E, and a 637 mg proprietary herbal blend.
Is it MycoSoothe or Myco Soothe?
USA Loves uses MycoSoothe as the preferred spelling. Myco Soothe appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much Selenium is in MycoSoothe?
The reviewed label lists 20 mcg Selenium per 2-capsule serving. That is the strongest disclosed trace mineral on the current label.
Does MycoSoothe contain Vitamin C or B12?
The controlling label reviewed by USA Loves lists Vitamin C and Vitamin E. It does not list Vitamin B12.
What ingredients are in MycoSoothe?
The label lists Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Selenium and a 637 mg proprietary blend containing Soursop leaf extract, Cat’s Claw, Garlic bulb, Green Tea leaf, Olive leaf, and Mushroom complex.
What does the 637 mg proprietary blend mean?
It means several blend ingredients share one total amount. Individual blend doses are not disclosed.
How much Soursop leaf is in MycoSoothe?
Soursop leaf is listed inside the 637 mg proprietary blend, but the individual Soursop leaf amount and elemental extract amount are not disclosed.
What does nano-enhanced MycoSoothe mean?
Nano-enhanced is brand and marketplace marketing language. USA Loves did not identify product-specific particle-size, bioavailability or absorption evidence proving superior MycoSoothe absorption.
Can MycoSoothe stop yellow nails?
No qualifying finished-product MycoSoothe trial identified by USA Loves establishes that MycoSoothe prevents recurring yellow discoloration. Nail changes can have many causes.
Does MycoSoothe really work?
MycoSoothe has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but USA Loves did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has MycoSoothe been clinically tested?
USA Loves did not identify a published exact-product MycoSoothe clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns MycoSoothe?
The current direct contact page identifies PhytAge Laboratories as the company behind the website. USA Loves did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes MycoSoothe?
Manufacturer remains unknown. PhytAge Laboratories should not be described as the manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current MycoSoothe website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by USA Loves is getmycosoothe.com, which connects MycoSoothe branding, policy pages and ClickBank checkout routes.
Who sells MycoSoothe?
The current direct offer runs through getmycosoothe.com and ClickBank checkout. ClickBank should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is MycoSoothe sold on Amazon?
A Myco Soothe Amazon listing exists for ASIN B0FV34B71M and partially matches major product features, but USA Loves could not verify the marketplace seller as PhytAge Laboratories.
What do MycoSoothe complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by USA Loves involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is MycoSoothe’s BBB rating?
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed MycoSoothe as not BBB accredited with a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does MycoSoothe cost?
Package pricing checked September 4, 2026 showed $138 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are MycoSoothe shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures: one table says $14.95, while the FAQ says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Final ClickBank checkout should control.
What is the MycoSoothe refund policy?
The published policy describes a 90-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-bottles requirements.
Is MycoSoothe a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 4, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is MycoSoothe legit or a scam?
MycoSoothe is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, nano superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can MycoSoothe interact with oral medications?
Potentially. The formula includes mushroom extracts and Garlic, which deserve caution with prescribed blood thinners or oral medicines. Ask a clinician or pharmacist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or nail-context evidence only; they are not MycoSoothe finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| MycoSoothe direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| MycoSoothe contact page | PhytAge Laboratories company-behind-site wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| MycoSoothe refund policy | 90-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| MycoSoothe shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| MycoSoothe terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current MycoSoothe Supplement Facts label | Serving size, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Selenium and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control. |
| Current MycoSoothe pricing image | 2-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB MycoSoothe business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB MycoSoothe complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in September 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon Myco Soothe listing | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as PhytAge Laboratories. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for MycoSoothe | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for MycoSoothe supplement | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product MycoSoothe paper identified. |
| NCCIH garlic overview | Garlic bulb timing and safety context. | Not MycoSoothe-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS selenium fact sheet | Selenium intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate MycoSoothe or hidden elemental extracts. |
| AAD fungal nail information | Persistent nail-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| AAD psoriasis nail information | Pitting, discoloration and structural warning context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| FDA dietary supplement information | Supplement claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate MycoSoothe. |
