NeuroXen, also styled Neuro Xen, is a capsule-based nerve-support dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 2-capsule serving, 2 full capsules, approximately 30 servings, 2 mg Vitamin B6, 50 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid, 150 mg Benfotiamine and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed safe Benfotiamine amount.The biggest formula limitation is that five additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
NeuroXen Review Snapshot
Direct verdict: NeuroXen is an identifiable capsule nerve-support supplement with a clear 2-capsule serving, a disclosed 150 mg Benfotiamine amount, Vitamin B6 and Alpha Lipoic Acid, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no NeuroXen-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive tingling relief and absorption messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | NeuroXen |
| Alternate spelling | Neuro Xen |
| Company behind website | NeuroXen LLC, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Nerve-support dietary supplement |
| Format | Dietary capsules |
| Bottle volume | 60 capsules, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control |
| Serving | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 2 capsules daily with a meal |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg Pyridoxine HCl |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 50 mg |
| Benfotiamine | 150 mg |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Corydalis extract, Passionflower, California Poppy seed, Prickly Pear, and Marshmallow root |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental extracts | Not disclosed |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying NeuroXen clinical trial identified |
| Nano study | No NeuroXen-specific absorption or bioavailability study identified |
| Direct domain | getneuroxen.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN B0FV34B71M exists, but seller identity was not verified as NeuroXen LLC |
| Current package range | $138 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 60 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | September 5, 2026 |
What Is NeuroXen?
NeuroXen, also styled Neuro Xen, is a capsule nerve-support dietary supplement positioned around nerve health, tingling reduction, numbness relief, relaxation and physical comfort. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 2-capsule serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 2 mg Vitamin B6, 50 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid, 150 mg Benfotiamine and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed Benfotiamine amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see the NeuroXen ingredients guide and the broader natural neuropathy supplements guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. NeuroXen can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a treatment for clinical neuropathy, diabetic nerve damage, chronic nerve pain, anxiety, depression or any diagnosed neurological disorder.
NeuroXen or Neuro Xen?
USA Loves uses NeuroXen as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. Neuro Xen appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed capsule nerve-support product.
Who Is Behind NeuroXen?
This is a freshness correction from earlier USA Loves wording. The current direct contact page identifies NeuroXen LLC as the company behind the NeuroXen website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | NeuroXen |
| Alternate name | Neuro Xen |
| Company behind website | NeuroXen LLC |
| Registration address shown by site | Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | ClickBank checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | support@neuroxen.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. USA Loves treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current NeuroXen Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by USA Loves is getneuroxen.com. It shows NeuroXen branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. USA Loves classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does NeuroXen Work?
Direct answer
NeuroXen has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains disclosed Benfotiamine and several ingredients commonly discussed in nerve-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished NeuroXen product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
USA Loves did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished NeuroXen product. Ingredient studies do not prove NeuroXen effectiveness, tingling prevention, nano absorption, no next-day grogginess, permanent nerve reset or deep-tissue improvement.
Ingredient-level evidence
Benfotiamine has broader nerve-health research context, while Alpha Lipoic Acid, Vitamin B6, Corydalis extract, Passionflower, California Poppy seed, Prickly Pear and Marshmallow root provide ingredient-level rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 637 mg blend. The NeuroXen side effects guide explains medication-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by USA Loves does not establish that NeuroXen resets neural architecture, prevents recurring numbness, produces 99% absorption, avoids next-day grogginess for everyone or replaces care for persistent neuropathy, suspected diabetic nerve damage, medication-related tingling problems or age-related neurological symptoms.
Current NeuroXen Label
The current label reviewed by USA Loves shows a capsule format with a 2-capsule serving, approximately 30 servings, Vitamin B6, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Benfotiamine and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Vitamin B6 and Benfotiamine, not Gabapentin, plus 50 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg Pyridoxine HCl |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 50 mg |
| Benfotiamine | 150 mg |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Corydalis extract, Passionflower, California Poppy seed, Prickly Pear, and Marshmallow root |
| Other ingredients | Gelatin (capsule), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, natural flavors, and potassium sorbate |
Does NeuroXen Contain Benfotiamine or Gabapentin?
The controlling label reviewed by USA Loves lists Vitamin B6 and Benfotiamine. It does not list Gabapentin (a prescription drug). Some public summaries may still mention prescription-like effects, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge natural vitamins and prescription nerve medications. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the 637 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
NeuroXen discloses a 637 mg proprietary blend, but five ingredients share that total amount. USA Loves cannot establish the individual amounts of Corydalis extract, elemental compounds, Passionflower, California Poppy seed, Prickly Pear or Marshmallow root from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. USA Loves does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
NeuroXen Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What USA Loves found | Editorial boundary |
| Nano-enhanced / nerve-repair | Brand and marketplace materials use nerve-repair wording. | No NeuroXen-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified. |
| Up to 99% absorption | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific evidence. |
| Tingling and numbness | Brand messaging emphasizes ending nerve discomfort. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving prevention of recurring neuropathy. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Dr. Collins | Some marketing materials refer to Dr. Collins. | USA Loves did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role. |
Can NeuroXen Stop Nerve Pain?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by USA Loves establishes that NeuroXen prevents recurring tingling, numbness or nerve pain. Neurological changes can involve diabetes, persistent nerve damage, poor circulation, injuries, medication effects, age-related symptoms, stress, alcohol, vitamin deficiencies or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.
Is NeuroXen Really Nano-Enhanced?
Nanoformulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. USA Loves did not identify NeuroXen-specific particle-size data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product nano study establishing advertised absorption superiority.
NeuroXen Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The NeuroXen sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. USA Loves treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed NeuroXen as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
USA Loves did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is NeuroXen Sold on Amazon?
A Neuro Xen marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0FV34B71M. It appears to share important product features such as 60-capsule format, 150 mg Benfotiamine, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Corydalis and Vitamin B6 context.
However, USA Loves could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as NeuroXen LLC. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Side Effects and Safety
NeuroXen safety questions mostly come from herbal interactions, sedation from Corydalis and Passionflower, Alpha Lipoic Acid and blood sugar changes, nerve medications, sedatives, sedating antihistamines, alcohol, other nerve supplements, extract digestive tolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent neurological symptoms that deserve professional evaluation.
Do not combine NeuroXen with prescription nerve medications, antidepressants, blood sugar drugs, alcohol or multiple calming products without professional guidance. See the dedicated NeuroXen side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
NeuroXen Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on September 5, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 2-bottle minimum; USA Loves did not verify a current one-bottle direct offer in the primary direct package layout.
NeuroXen package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.
| Package | Bottles | Price per bottle | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 2 Month | 2 | $69 | $138 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $59 | $177 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $49 | $294 |
The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.
NeuroXen Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
NeuroXen’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. USA Loves could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
NeuroXen 60-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
NeuroXen markets a 60-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: NEUROXEN, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 5, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is NeuroXen Legit or a Scam?
NeuroXen is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a capsule product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. NeuroXen LLC is identified as the company behind the direct website.
That does not prove NeuroXen is clinically effective, that nano superiority is substantiated, that nerve pain claims are proven, that the manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: NeuroXen is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven neuropathy treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- 150 mg Benfotiamine amount is disclosed.
- Vitamin B6 and Alpha Lipoic Acid are individually disclosed.
- Capsule format may suit people who dislike liquids.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- Five proprietary-blend ingredients are named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Five blend ingredients share one 637 mg proprietary blend.
- Elemental extract amounts are unknown.
- No qualifying finished-product NeuroXen clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Nerve relief and absorption claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Final Verdict
NeuroXen’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed 150 mg Benfotiamine amount in a capsule serving. Its main formula weakness is the 637 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Corydalis extract, Passionflower, California Poppy seed, Prickly Pear, and Marshmallow root.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies NeuroXen LLC as the company behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong nano/nerve/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by USA Loves.
NeuroXen may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer capsule nerve-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic neuropathy, proven nano absorption, no side effects for everyone, or an unconditional refund.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
FAQs
What is NeuroXen?
NeuroXen, also styled Neuro Xen, is a capsule nerve-support dietary supplement with a 2-capsule serving, 150 mg Benfotiamine, Vitamin B6, Alpha Lipoic Acid, and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
Is it NeuroXen or Neuro Xen?
USA Loves uses NeuroXen as the preferred spelling. Neuro Xen appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much Benfotiamine is in NeuroXen?
The reviewed label lists 150 mg Benfotiamine per 2-capsule serving. That is the strongest disclosed active vitamin form on the current label.
Does NeuroXen contain Benfotiamine or Gabapentin?
The controlling label reviewed by USA Loves lists Vitamin B6 and Benfotiamine. It does not list Gabapentin.
What ingredients are in NeuroXen?
The label lists Vitamin B6, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Benfotiamine and a 637 mg proprietary blend containing Corydalis extract, Passionflower, California Poppy seed, Prickly Pear, and Marshmallow root.
What does the 637 mg proprietary blend mean?
It means five blend ingredients share one total amount. Individual blend doses are not disclosed.
How much Corydalis is in NeuroXen?
Corydalis extract is listed inside the 637 mg proprietary blend, but the individual Corydalis amount and elemental extract amount are not disclosed.
What does nano-enhanced NeuroXen mean?
Nano-enhanced is brand and marketplace marketing language. USA Loves did not identify product-specific particle-size, bioavailability or absorption evidence proving superior NeuroXen absorption.
Can NeuroXen stop nerve pain?
No qualifying finished-product NeuroXen trial identified by USA Loves establishes that NeuroXen prevents recurring neuropathy or numbness. Neurological changes can have many causes.
Does NeuroXen really work?
NeuroXen has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but USA Loves did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has NeuroXen been clinically tested?
USA Loves did not identify a published exact-product NeuroXen clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns NeuroXen?
The current direct contact page identifies NeuroXen LLC as the company behind the website. USA Loves did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes NeuroXen?
Manufacturer remains unknown. NeuroXen LLC should not be described as the manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current NeuroXen website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by USA Loves is getneuroxen.com, which connects NeuroXen branding, policy pages and ClickBank checkout routes.
Who sells NeuroXen?
The current direct offer runs through getneuroxen.com and ClickBank checkout. ClickBank should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is NeuroXen sold on Amazon?
A Neuro Xen Amazon listing exists for ASIN B0FV34B71M and partially matches major product features, but USA Loves could not verify the marketplace seller as NeuroXen LLC.
What do NeuroXen complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by USA Loves involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is NeuroXen’s BBB rating?
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed NeuroXen as not BBB accredited with a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does NeuroXen cost?
Package pricing checked September 5, 2026 showed $138 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are NeuroXen shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures: one table says $14.95, while the FAQ says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Final ClickBank checkout should control.
What is the NeuroXen refund policy?
The published policy describes a 60-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-bottles requirements.
Is NeuroXen a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 5, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is NeuroXen legit or a scam?
NeuroXen is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, nano superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can NeuroXen interact with nerve medications?
Potentially. The formula includes Corydalis and Alpha Lipoic Acid, which deserve extreme caution with prescription neuropathic medicines or blood sugar drugs. Ask a clinician or pharmacist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or neurological-context evidence only; they are not NeuroXen finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| NeuroXen direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| NeuroXen contact page | NeuroXen LLC company-behind-site wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| NeuroXen refund policy | 60-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| NeuroXen shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| NeuroXen terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current NeuroXen Supplement Facts label | Serving size, Vitamin B6, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Benfotiamine and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control. |
| Current NeuroXen pricing image | 2-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB NeuroXen business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB NeuroXen complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in September 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon Neuro Xen listing | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as NeuroXen LLC. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for NeuroXen | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for NeuroXen supplement | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product NeuroXen paper identified. |
| NCCIH passionflower overview | Passionflower timing and safety context. | Not NeuroXen-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS vitamin b6 fact sheet | Vitamin B6 intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate NeuroXen or hidden elemental extracts. |
| NIDDK diabetic neuropathy information | Persistent nerve-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| NINDS peripheral neuropathy information | Tingling, numbness and nerve damage warning context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| FDA dietary supplement information | Supplement claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate NeuroXen. |