PowerBite, also styled Power Bite, is a chewable oral-support dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 1 tablet serving, 1 full chewable, approximately 30 servings, 50 mg Vitamin C, 10 mcg Vitamin D3, 200 mg Calcium and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed specific Calcium amount. The biggest formula limitation is that seven additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
PowerBite Review Snapshot
Direct verdict:PowerBite is an identifiable chewable oral-support supplement with a clear 1 tablet serving, a disclosed 200 mg Calcium amount, Vitamins C and D3, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the seven hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no PowerBite-specific thermal/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive acidic saliva and absorption messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | PowerBite |
| Alternate spelling | Power Bite |
| Company behind website | PowerBite LLC, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Oral-support dietary supplement |
| Format | Chewable tablet |
| Bottle volume | 30 tablets, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control |
| Serving | 1 tablet / 1 full chewable |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 1 tablet chewed about 30 minutes before bedtime |
| Vitamin 1 | 50 mg Ascorbic acid |
| Vitamin 2 | 10 mcg Cholecalciferol |
| Core Ingredient | 200 mg Calcium Carbonate |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Clove oil, Mediterranean sea salt, Lysozyme, Peppermint oil, Myrrh, Wild Mint and Xylitol |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental active compounds | Not disclosed |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying PowerBite clinical trial identified |
| Absorption study | No PowerBite-specific absorption or bioavailability study identified |
| Direct domain | getpowerbite.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN B0PB34B71M exists, but seller identity was not verified as PowerBite LLC |
| Current package range | $138 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 60 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | August 15, 2026 |
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
What Is PowerBite?
PowerBite, also styled Power Bite, is a chewable oral-support dietary supplement positioned around tooth remineralization, gum maintenance, acidic saliva, bad breath and morning freshness. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 1 tablet serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 50 mg Vitamin C, 10 mcg Vitamin D3, 200 mg Calcium and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed Calcium amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see our PowerBite ingredients guide and the broader natural dental supplements guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. PowerBite can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a treatment for gingivitis, periodontitis, chronic tooth decay, oral infections or any diagnosed dental disorder.
PowerBite or Power Bite?
Sterobody uses PowerBite as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. Power Bite appears as an alternate separated spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed chewable oral-support product.
Who Is Behind PowerBite?
This is a freshness correction from earlier Sterobody wording. The current direct contact page identifies PowerBite LLC as the company behind the PowerBite website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | PowerBite |
| Alternate name | Power Bite |
| Company behind website | PowerBite LLC |
| Registration address shown by site | Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | ClickBank checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | support@powerbite.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. Sterobody treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current PowerBite Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is getpowerbite.com. It shows PowerBite branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. Sterobody classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does PowerBite Work?
Direct answer
PowerBite has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains disclosed Calcium and several ingredients commonly discussed in oral-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished PowerBite product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
Sterobody did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished PowerBite product. Ingredient studies do not prove PowerBite effectiveness, tooth decay prevention, thermal-activated absorption, no next-day sensitivity, permanent enamel reset or deep-gum improvement.
Ingredient-level evidence
Calcium has broader enamel-building research context, while Clove oil, Mediterranean sea salt, Lysozyme, Peppermint oil, Myrrh, Wild Mint and Xylitol provide ingredient-level rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 637 mg blend. The PowerBite side effects guide explains mucosal-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by Sterobody does not establish that PowerBite resets oral architecture, prevents recurring enamel loss, produces 99% absorption, avoids gum inflammation for everyone or replaces care for persistent cavities, suspected gum disease, medication-related dry mouth or systemic-related dental symptoms.
Current PowerBite Label
The current label reviewed by Sterobody shows a chewable tablet format with a 1 tablet serving, approximately 30 servings, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, Calcium and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Vitamin C and Vitamin D3, not Fluoride, plus 200 mg Calcium and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 1 tablet / 1 full chewable |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Vitamin 1 | 50 mg Ascorbic acid |
| Vitamin 2 | 10 mcg Cholecalciferol |
| Core Ingredient | 200 mg Calcium Carbonate |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Clove oil, Mediterranean sea salt, Lysozyme, Peppermint oil, Myrrh, Wild Mint and Xylitol |
| Other ingredients | Xylitol, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, natural flavors and potassium sorbate |
Does PowerBite Contain Calcium or Fluoride?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Vitamin C and Calcium. It does not list Fluoride. Some public summaries may still mention Fluoride, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge Calcium and Fluoride. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the 637 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
PowerBite discloses a 637 mg proprietary blend, but seven ingredients share that total amount. Sterobody cannot establish the individual amounts of Clove oil, elemental active compounds, Mediterranean sea salt, Peppermint oil, Myrrh, Wild Mint, Xylitol or Lysozyme from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. Sterobody does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
PowerBite Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What Sterobody found | Editorial boundary |
| Thermal-activated / deep-delivery | Brand and marketplace materials use thermal wording. | No PowerBite-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified. |
| Up to 99% absorption | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific evidence. |
| Acidic saliva neutralization | Brand messaging emphasizes nighttime decay reduction. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving prevention of recurring saliva acidity. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Dr. Collins | Some marketing materials refer to Dr. Collins. | USA Loves did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role. |
Can PowerBite Stop Acidic Saliva Decay?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by Sterobody establishes that PowerBite prevents recurring acidic saliva or tooth decay. Enamel erosion can involve diet, persistent dry mouth, genetics, acid reflux, medication effects, age-related symptoms, stress, alcohol, blood sugar changes or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.
Is PowerBite Really Thermal-Activated?
Advanced formulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. Sterobody did not identify PowerBite-specific tissue data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product absorption study establishing advertised absorption superiority.
PowerBite Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The PowerBite sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. Sterobody treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed PowerBite as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
Sterobody did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is PowerBite Sold on Amazon?
A Power Bite marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0PB34B71M. It appears to share important product features such as 30 tablet format, 200 mg Calcium, Clove oil, Myrrh, Xylitol and Peppermint oil context.
However, Sterobody could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as PowerBite LLC. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
Side Effects and Safety
PowerBite safety questions mostly come from essential oil mucosal irritation, stomach upset, Clove oil and oral tissue sensitivity concerns, choking hazards, dental appliances, dry mouth medications, alcohol, other dental supplements, calcium digestive tolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent dental symptoms that deserve professional evaluation.
Do not combine PowerBite with prescription mouthwashes, heavy essential oils, dry mouth medications, alcohol or multiple oral products without professional guidance. See our dedicated PowerBite side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
PowerBite Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on August 15, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 2-bottle minimum; Sterobody did not verify a current one-bottle direct offer in the primary direct package layout.
PowerBite package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.
| Package | Bottles | Price per bottle | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 2 Month | 2 | $69 | $138 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $59 | $177 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $49 | $294 |
The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.
PowerBite Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
PowerBite’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Sterobody could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
PowerBite 60-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
PowerBite markets a 60-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: POWERBITE, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected August 15, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is PowerBite Legit or a Scam?
PowerBite is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a chewable product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. PowerBite LLC is identified as the company behind the direct website.
That does not prove PowerBite is clinically effective, that thermal superiority is substantiated, that tooth decay claims are proven, that the manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: PowerBite is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven dental treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- 200 mg Calcium amount is disclosed.
- Vitamins C and D3 are individually disclosed.
- Chewable format may suit people who dislike liquids.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- Seven proprietary-blend ingredients are named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Seven blend ingredients share one 637 mg proprietary blend.
- Elemental active compound amount is unknown.
- No qualifying finished-product PowerBite clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific thermal/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Tooth decay and absorption claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
Final Verdict
PowerBite’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed 200 mg Calcium amount in a chewable serving. Its main formula weakness is the 637 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Clove oil, Mediterranean sea salt, Lysozyme, Peppermint oil, Myrrh, Wild Mint and Xylitol.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies PowerBite LLC as the company behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong thermal/remineralization/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by Sterobody.
PowerBite may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer chewable oral-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic cavities, proven thermal absorption, no mucosal effects for everyone, or an unconditional refund.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
FAQs
What is PowerBite?
PowerBite, also styled Power Bite, is a chewable oral-support dietary supplement with a 1 tablet serving, 200 mg Calcium, Vitamins C and D3, and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
Is it PowerBite or Power Bite?
Sterobody uses PowerBite as the preferred spelling. Power Bite appears as an alternate separated spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much Calcium is in PowerBite?
The reviewed label lists 200 mg Calcium per 1 tablet serving. That is the strongest disclosed active amount on the current label.
Does PowerBite contain Calcium or Fluoride?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Vitamin C and Calcium. It does not list Fluoride.
What ingredients are in PowerBite?
The label lists Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, Calcium and a 637 mg proprietary blend containing Clove oil, Mediterranean sea salt, Lysozyme, Peppermint oil, Myrrh, Wild Mint and Xylitol.
What does the 637 mg proprietary blend mean?
It means seven blend ingredients share one total amount. Individual blend doses are not disclosed.
How much Clove oil is in PowerBite?
Clove oil is listed inside the 637 mg proprietary blend, but the individual compound amount and elemental extraction amount are not disclosed.
What does thermal-activated PowerBite mean?
Thermal-activated is brand and marketplace marketing language. Sterobody did not identify product-specific particle-size, bioavailability or absorption evidence proving superior PowerBite absorption.
Can PowerBite stop acidic saliva decay?
No qualifying finished-product PowerBite trial identified by Sterobody establishes that PowerBite prevents recurring enamel loss. Tooth decay can have many causes.
Does PowerBite really work?
PowerBite has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but Sterobody did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has PowerBite been clinically tested?
Sterobody did not identify a published exact-product PowerBite clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns PowerBite?
The current direct contact page identifies PowerBite LLC as the company behind the website. Sterobody did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes PowerBite?
Manufacturer remains unknown. PowerBite LLC should not be described as the manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current PowerBite website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is getpowerbite.com, which connects PowerBite branding, policy pages and ClickBank checkout routes.
Who sells PowerBite?
The current direct offer runs through getpowerbite.com and ClickBank checkout. ClickBank should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is PowerBite sold on Amazon?
A Power Bite Amazon listing exists for ASIN B0PB34B71M and partially matches major product features, but Sterobody could not verify the marketplace seller as PowerBite LLC.
What do PowerBite complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by Sterobody involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is PowerBite’s BBB rating?
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed PowerBite as not BBB accredited with a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does PowerBite cost?
Package pricing checked August 15, 2026 showed $138 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are PowerBite shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures: one table says $14.95, while the FAQ says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Final ClickBank checkout should control.
What is the PowerBite refund policy?
The published policy describes a 60-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-bottles requirements.
Is PowerBite a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected August 15, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is PowerBite legit or a scam?
PowerBite is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, thermal superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can PowerBite interact with dental treatments?
Potentially. The formula includes essential oils and Myrrh, which deserves caution with medicated oral rinses. Ask a clinician or dentist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or dental-context evidence only; they are not PowerBite finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| PowerBite direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| PowerBite contact page | PowerBite LLC company-behind-site wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| PowerBite refund policy | 60-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| PowerBite shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| PowerBite terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current PowerBite Supplement Facts label image | Serving size, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, Calcium and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control. |
| Current PowerBite pricing image | 2-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB PowerBite business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB PowerBite complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in August 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon Power Bite listing ASIN B0PB34B71M | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as PowerBite LLC. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for PowerBite | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for PowerBite supplement | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product PowerBite paper identified. |
| NCCIH essential oils overview | Botanical timing and mucosal safety context. | Not PowerBite-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS Calcium fact sheet | Mineral intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate PowerBite or hidden elemental compounds. |
| NIDCR tooth decay information | Persistent dental-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| NIDCR gum disease information | Bleeding, inflammation and enamel warning context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| FDA dietary supplement information | Supplement claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate PowerBite. |
