RevaNail, also styled Reva Nail, is a liquid nail-support topical serum. The current reviewed formula uses a 2 mL serving, 2 full droppers, approximately 30 servings, 0.5 mg Vitamin E, 0.5 mg Tea Tree Oil, 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed low Undecylenic Acid amount.The biggest formula limitation is that seven additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
RevaNail Review Snapshot
Direct verdict: RevaNail is an identifiable liquid nail-support serum with a clear 2 mL serving, a disclosed 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid amount, Vitamin E and Tea Tree Oil, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the seven hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no RevaNail-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive yellow-nail clearing and absorption messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | RevaNail |
| Alternate spelling | Reva Nail |
| Company behind website | RevaNail Health LLC, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Nail-support topical serum |
| Format | Liquid dropper |
| Bottle volume | 2 oz / 60 mL, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control |
| Serving | 2 mL / 2 full droppers |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 2 droppers applied to the affected area daily |
| Vitamin E | 0.5 mg Alpha-tocopherol |
| Tea Tree Oil | 0.5 mg Melaleuca alternifolia |
| Undecylenic Acid | 0.9 mg |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Aloe vera leaf extract, Lemongrass oil, Clove oil, Lavender oil, Flaxseed oil, Almond oil and Manuka honey |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental compounds | Not disclosed |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying RevaNail clinical trial identified |
| Nano study | No RevaNail-specific absorption or bioavailability study identified |
| Direct domain | getrevanail.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN B0FV34B71M exists, but seller identity was not verified as RevaNail Health LLC |
| Current package range | $138 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 60 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | September 4, 2026 |
What Is RevaNail?
RevaNail, also styled Reva Nail, is a liquid nail-support topical serum positioned around nail clarity, skin maintenance, yellow nail reversal, hydration and cuticle health. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 2 mL serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 0.5 mg Vitamin E, 0.5 mg Tea Tree Oil, 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed Undecylenic Acid amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see the RevaNail ingredients guide and the broader natural nail serums guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. RevaNail can be researched as a commercial serum, but it should not be treated as a treatment for onychomycosis, nail psoriasis, chronic yellow nails, severe fungal infections, dermatitis or any diagnosed skin disorder.
RevaNail or Reva Nail?
USA Loves uses RevaNail as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. Reva Nail appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed liquid nail-support product.
Who Is Behind RevaNail?
This is a freshness correction from earlier USA Loves wording. The current direct contact page identifies RevaNail Health LLC as the company behind the RevaNail website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | RevaNail |
| Alternate name | Reva Nail |
| Company behind website | RevaNail Health LLC |
| Registration address shown by site | Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | ClickBank checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | support@reva-nail.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. USA Loves treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current RevaNail Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by USA Loves is getrevanail.com. It shows RevaNail branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. USA Loves classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does RevaNail Work?
Direct answer
RevaNail has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains disclosed Undecylenic Acid and several ingredients commonly discussed in nail-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished RevaNail product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
USA Loves did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished RevaNail product. Ingredient studies do not prove RevaNail effectiveness, yellow nail prevention, nano absorption, no surrounding-skin irritation, permanent nail reset or deep-bed improvement.
Ingredient-level evidence
Undecylenic Acid has broader fungus-targeting research context, while Lemongrass oil, Flaxseed oil, Almond oil, Manuka honey, Lavender oil, Clove oil and Aloe vera provide ingredient-level rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 637 mg blend. The RevaNail side effects guide explains allergy-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by USA Loves does not establish that RevaNail resets nail architecture, prevents recurring fungal infections, produces 99% absorption, avoids surrounding-skin irritation for everyone or replaces care for persistent onychomycosis, suspected nail psoriasis, medication-related nail problems or immunity-related skin symptoms.
Current RevaNail Label
The current label reviewed by USA Loves shows a liquid dropper format with a 2 mL serving, approximately 30 servings, Vitamin E, Tea Tree Oil, Undecylenic Acid and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Vitamin E and Tea Tree Oil, not Vitamin B12, plus 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 2 mL / 2 full droppers |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Vitamin E | 0.5 mg Alpha-tocopherol |
| Tea Tree Oil | 0.5 mg Melaleuca alternifolia |
| Undecylenic Acid | 0.9 mg |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Aloe vera leaf extract, Lemongrass oil, Clove oil, Lavender oil, Flaxseed oil, Almond oil and Manuka honey |
| Other ingredients | Distilled water, glycerin, medium invert syrup, citric acid, erythritol, sodium citrate dihydrate, natural flavors, gum arabic, xanthan gum, Lemongrass oil, Clove oil, Lavender oil and potassium sorbate |
Does RevaNail Contain Vitamin E or B12?
The controlling label reviewed by USA Loves lists Vitamin E and Tea Tree Oil. It does not list Vitamin B12. Some public summaries may still mention B12, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge E and B12. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the 637 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
RevaNail discloses a 637 mg proprietary blend, but seven ingredients share that total amount. USA Loves cannot establish the individual amounts of Lemongrass oil, elemental compounds, Almond oil, Manuka honey, Flaxseed oil, Clove oil, Aloe vera or Lavender oil from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. USA Loves does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
RevaNail Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What USA Loves found | Editorial boundary |
| Nano-enhanced / nano-delivery | Brand and marketplace materials use nano wording. | No RevaNail-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified. |
| Up to 99% absorption | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific evidence. |
| Yellow nail clearing | Brand messaging emphasizes stubborn discoloration. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving prevention of recurring yellow nails. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Dr. Collins | Some marketing materials refer to Dr. Collins. | USA Loves did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role. |
Can RevaNail Stop Yellow Nails?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by USA Loves establishes that RevaNail prevents recurring yellow discolorations. Nail changes can involve fungal infections, persistent trauma, psoriasis, age, medication effects, poor circulation, smoking, chemical exposure, vitamin deficiencies or other causes that a serum review cannot evaluate.
Is RevaNail Really Nano-Enhanced?
Nanoformulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. USA Loves did not identify RevaNail-specific particle-size data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product nano study establishing advertised absorption superiority.
RevaNail Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The RevaNail sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. USA Loves treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed RevaNail as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
USA Loves did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is RevaNail Sold on Amazon?
A Reva Nail marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0FV34B71M. It appears to share important product features such as 2 oz / 60 mL format, 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid, Aloe vera, Manuka honey, Flaxseed oil and Lemongrass oil context.
However, USA Loves could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as RevaNail Health LLC. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Side Effects and Safety
RevaNail safety questions mostly come from essential oil irritation, surrounding-skin impairment, Flaxseed oil and topical medication concerns, steroids, anti-fungal medications, sensitizing chemicals, alcohol, other harsh serums, Lemongrass oil dermal tolerance, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent nail symptoms that deserve professional evaluation.
Do not combine RevaNail with prescription topicals, oral antifungals, steroid creams, alcohol or multiple harsh products without professional guidance. See the dedicated RevaNail side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
RevaNail Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on September 4, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 2-bottle minimum; USA Loves did not verify a current one-bottle direct offer in the primary direct package layout.
RevaNail package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.
| Package | Bottles | Price per bottle | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 2 Month | 2 | $69 | $138 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $59 | $177 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $49 | $294 |
The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.
RevaNail Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
RevaNail’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. USA Loves could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
RevaNail 60-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
RevaNail markets a 60-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: REVA NAIL, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 4, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is RevaNail Legit or a Scam?
RevaNail is an identifiable commercial serum: it has a liquid product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. RevaNail Health LLC is identified as the company behind the direct website.
That does not prove RevaNail is clinically effective, that nano superiority is substantiated, that yellow nail clearing claims are proven, that the manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: RevaNail is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven nail treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid amount is disclosed.
- Vitamin E and Tea Tree Oil are individually disclosed.
- Liquid format may suit people who dislike creams.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- Seven proprietary-blend ingredients are named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Seven blend ingredients share one 637 mg proprietary blend.
- Elemental compound amount is unknown.
- No qualifying finished-product RevaNail clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Yellow nail and absorption claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Final Verdict
RevaNail’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid amount in a liquid serving. Its main formula weakness is the 637 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Lemongrass oil, Aloe vera, Clove oil, Lavender oil, Flaxseed oil, Almond oil and Manuka honey.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies RevaNail Health LLC as the company behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong nano/yellow nail/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by USA Loves.
RevaNail may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer liquid nail-support serums and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic fungus, proven nano absorption, no skin irritation for everyone, or an unconditional refund.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
FAQs
What is RevaNail?
RevaNail, also styled Reva Nail, is a liquid nail-support topical serum with a 2 mL serving, 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid, Vitamin E and Tea Tree Oil, and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
Is it RevaNail or Reva Nail?
USA Loves uses RevaNail as the preferred spelling. Reva Nail appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much Undecylenic Acid is in RevaNail?
The reviewed label lists 0.9 mg Undecylenic Acid per 2 mL serving. That is the strongest disclosed active amount on the current label.
Does RevaNail contain Vitamin E or B12?
The controlling label reviewed by USA Loves lists Vitamin E and Tea Tree Oil. It does not list Vitamin B12.
What ingredients are in RevaNail?
The label lists Vitamin E, Tea Tree Oil, Undecylenic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend containing Aloe vera extract, Lemongrass oil, Clove oil, Lavender oil, Flaxseed oil, Almond oil and Manuka honey.
What does the 637 mg proprietary blend mean?
It means seven blend ingredients share one total amount. Individual blend doses are not disclosed.
How much Lemongrass oil is in RevaNail?
Lemongrass oil is listed inside the 637 mg proprietary blend, but the individual Lemongrass oil amount and elemental compound amount are not disclosed.
What does nano-enhanced RevaNail mean?
Nano-enhanced is brand and marketplace marketing language. USA Loves did not identify product-specific particle-size, bioavailability or absorption evidence proving superior RevaNail absorption.
Can RevaNail stop yellow nails?
No qualifying finished-product RevaNail trial identified by USA Loves establishes that RevaNail prevents recurring yellow discoloration. Nail changes can have many causes.
Does RevaNail really work?
RevaNail has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but USA Loves did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has RevaNail been clinically tested?
USA Loves did not identify a published exact-product RevaNail clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns RevaNail?
The current direct contact page identifies RevaNail Health LLC as the company behind the website. USA Loves did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes RevaNail?
Manufacturer remains unknown. RevaNail Health LLC should not be described as the manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current RevaNail website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by USA Loves is getrevanail.com, which connects RevaNail branding, policy pages and ClickBank checkout routes.
Who sells RevaNail?
The current direct offer runs through getrevanail.com and ClickBank checkout. ClickBank should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is RevaNail sold on Amazon?
A Reva Nail Amazon listing exists for ASIN B0FV34B71M and partially matches major product features, but USA Loves could not verify the marketplace seller as RevaNail Health LLC.
What do RevaNail complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by USA Loves involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is RevaNail’s BBB rating?
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed RevaNail as not BBB accredited with a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does RevaNail cost?
Package pricing checked September 4, 2026 showed $138 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are RevaNail shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures: one table says $14.95, while the FAQ says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Final ClickBank checkout should control.
What is the RevaNail refund policy?
The published policy describes a 60-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-bottles requirements.
Is RevaNail a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 4, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is RevaNail legit or a scam?
RevaNail is an identifiable commercial serum with a current label, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, nano superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can RevaNail interact with topical medications?
Potentially. The formula includes essential oils, which deserve caution with prescribed dermal medicines. Ask a clinician or pharmacist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or nail-context evidence only; they are not RevaNail finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| RevaNail direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| RevaNail contact page | RevaNail Health LLC company-behind-site wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| RevaNail refund policy | 60-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| RevaNail shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| RevaNail terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current RevaNail Supplement Facts label | Serving size, Vitamin E, Tea Tree Oil, Undecylenic Acid and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control. |
| Current RevaNail pricing image | 2-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB RevaNail business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB RevaNail complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in September 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon Reva Nail listing | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as RevaNail Health LLC. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for RevaNail | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for RevaNail serum | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product RevaNail paper identified. |
| NCCIH tea tree overview | Tea tree oil safety context. | Not RevaNail-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS vitamin e fact sheet | Vitamin E intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate RevaNail or hidden elemental compounds. |
| AAD fungal nail information | Persistent nail-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not serum-specific. |
| AAD psoriasis nail information | Pitting, discoloration and structural warning context. | Not serum-specific. |
| FDA cosmetics information | Cosmetic claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate RevaNail. |
