Sight Fresh, also styled SightFresh, is a capsule-based vision-support dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 2-capsule serving, 2 full capsules, approximately 30 servings, 15 mg Zinc, 50 mg Quercetin, 200 mg Lutein and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed safe Lutein amount.The biggest formula limitation is that seven additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
Sight Fresh Review Snapshot
Direct verdict: Sight Fresh is an identifiable capsule vision-support supplement with a clear 2-capsule serving, a disclosed 200 mg Lutein amount, Zinc and Quercetin, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the seven hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no Sight Fresh-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive macular-degeneration and absorption messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | Sight Fresh |
| Alternate spelling | SightFresh |
| Company behind website | Sight Fresh LLC, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Vision-support dietary supplement |
| Format | Dietary capsules |
| Bottle volume | 60 capsules, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control |
| Serving | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 2 capsules daily with a meal |
| Zinc | 15 mg Zinc Oxide |
| Quercetin | 50 mg |
| Lutein | 200 mg |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Zeaxanthin, Astaxanthin, Grape seed extract, Eyebright, Bilberry, Rutin, and Lycopene |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental extracts | Not disclosed |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying Sight Fresh clinical trial identified |
| Nano study | No Sight Fresh-specific absorption or bioavailability study identified |
| Direct domain | getsightfresh.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN B0FV34B71M exists, but seller identity was not verified as Sight Fresh LLC |
| Current package range | $138 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 60 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | September 5, 2026 |
What Is Sight Fresh?
Sight Fresh, also styled SightFresh, is a capsule vision-support dietary supplement positioned around macular health, blurriness reduction, eye strain, visual acuity and glare recovery. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 2-capsule serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 15 mg Zinc, 50 mg Quercetin, 200 mg Lutein and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed Lutein amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see the Sight Fresh ingredients guide and the broader natural vision supplements guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. Sight Fresh can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a treatment for macular degeneration, glaucoma, chronic cataracts, blindness or any diagnosed ocular disorder.
Sight Fresh or SightFresh?
USA Loves uses Sight Fresh as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. SightFresh appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed capsule vision-support product.
Who Is Behind Sight Fresh?
This is a freshness correction from earlier USA Loves wording. The current direct contact page identifies Sight Fresh LLC as the company behind the Sight Fresh website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | Sight Fresh |
| Alternate name | SightFresh |
| Company behind website | Sight Fresh LLC |
| Registration address shown by site | Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | ClickBank checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | support@sightfresh.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. USA Loves treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current Sight Fresh Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by USA Loves is getsightfresh.com. It shows Sight Fresh branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. USA Loves classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does Sight Fresh Work?
Direct answer
Sight Fresh has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains disclosed Lutein and several ingredients commonly discussed in vision-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished Sight Fresh product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
USA Loves did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished Sight Fresh product. Ingredient studies do not prove Sight Fresh effectiveness, macular degeneration prevention, nano absorption, no blue-light damage, permanent vision reset or deep-tissue improvement.
Ingredient-level evidence
Lutein has broader macular-health research context (often alongside Zeaxanthin), while Quercetin, Astaxanthin, Grape seed, Eyebright, Bilberry, Rutin and Lycopene provide ingredient-level rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 637 mg blend. The Sight Fresh side effects guide explains medication-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by USA Loves does not establish that Sight Fresh resets ocular architecture, prevents recurring cataracts, produces 99% absorption, avoids screen fatigue for everyone or replaces care for persistent glaucoma, suspected macular degeneration, medication-related vision problems or age-related ocular symptoms.
Current Sight Fresh Label
The current label reviewed by USA Loves shows a capsule format with a 2-capsule serving, approximately 30 servings, Zinc, Quercetin, Lutein and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Zinc and Quercetin, not Vitamin A, plus 200 mg Lutein and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Zinc | 15 mg Zinc Oxide |
| Quercetin | 50 mg |
| Lutein | 200 mg |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Zeaxanthin, Astaxanthin, Grape seed extract, Eyebright, Bilberry, Rutin, and Lycopene |
| Other ingredients | Gelatin (capsule), microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, natural flavors, and potassium sorbate |
Does Sight Fresh Contain Zinc or Vitamin A?
The controlling label reviewed by USA Loves lists Zinc and Quercetin. It does not list Vitamin A. Some public summaries may still mention Vitamin A, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge Zinc and Vitamin A. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the 637 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
Sight Fresh discloses a 637 mg proprietary blend, but seven ingredients share that total amount. USA Loves cannot establish the individual amounts of Zeaxanthin, elemental extracts, Astaxanthin, Grape seed, Eyebright, Bilberry, Rutin or Lycopene from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. USA Loves does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
Sight Fresh Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What USA Loves found | Editorial boundary |
| Nano-enhanced / nano-delivery | Brand and marketplace materials use nano wording. | No Sight Fresh-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified. |
| Up to 99% absorption | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific evidence. |
| Macular degeneration | Brand messaging emphasizes ending vision loss. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving prevention of recurring blindness. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Dr. Collins | Some marketing materials refer to Dr. Collins. | USA Loves did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role. |
Can Sight Fresh Stop Macular Degeneration?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by USA Loves establishes that Sight Fresh prevents recurring vision loss or macular degeneration. Eye health can involve diabetes, persistent glaucoma, high blood pressure, genetics, medication effects, age-related symptoms, stress, UV exposure, poor diet or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.
Is Sight Fresh Really Nano-Enhanced?
Nanoformulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. USA Loves did not identify Sight Fresh-specific particle-size data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product nano study establishing advertised absorption superiority.
Sight Fresh Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The Sight Fresh sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. USA Loves treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed Sight Fresh as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
USA Loves did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is Sight Fresh Sold on Amazon?
A SightFresh marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0FV34B71M. It appears to share important product features such as 60-capsule format, 200 mg Lutein, Zeaxanthin, Astaxanthin, Bilberry and Zinc context.
However, USA Loves could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as Sight Fresh LLC. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Side Effects and Safety
Sight Fresh safety questions mostly come from herbal interactions, extract digestive tolerance, Quercetin and blood thinner concerns, antioxidants, blood pressure medications, sedating antihistamines, alcohol, other vision supplements, pregnancy and breastfeeding caution, and persistent ocular symptoms that deserve professional evaluation.
Do not combine Sight Fresh with prescription eye drops, blood thinners, blood pressure drugs, alcohol or multiple antioxidant products without professional guidance. See the dedicated Sight Fresh side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
Sight Fresh Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on September 5, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 2-bottle minimum; USA Loves did not verify a current one-bottle direct offer in the primary direct package layout.
Sight Fresh package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.
| Package | Bottles | Price per bottle | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 2 Month | 2 | $69 | $138 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $59 | $177 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $49 | $294 |
The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.
Sight Fresh Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
Sight Fresh’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. USA Loves could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
Sight Fresh 60-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
Sight Fresh markets a 60-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: SIGHT FRESH, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 5, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is Sight Fresh Legit or a Scam?
Sight Fresh is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a capsule product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. Sight Fresh LLC is identified as the company behind the direct website.
That does not prove Sight Fresh is clinically effective, that nano superiority is substantiated, that vision restoration claims are proven, that the manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: Sight Fresh is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven ocular treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- 200 mg Lutein amount is disclosed.
- Zinc and Quercetin are individually disclosed.
- Capsule format may suit people who dislike liquids.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- Seven proprietary-blend ingredients are named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Seven blend ingredients share one 637 mg proprietary blend.
- Elemental extract amounts are unknown.
- No qualifying finished-product Sight Fresh clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific nano/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Vision restoration and absorption claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Final Verdict
Sight Fresh’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed 200 mg Lutein amount in a capsule serving. Its main formula weakness is the 637 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Zeaxanthin, Astaxanthin, Grape seed extract, Eyebright, Bilberry, Rutin, and Lycopene.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies Sight Fresh LLC as the company behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong nano/vision/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by USA Loves.
Sight Fresh may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer capsule vision-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic glaucoma, proven nano absorption, no side effects for everyone, or an unconditional refund.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
FAQs
What is Sight Fresh?
Sight Fresh, also styled SightFresh, is a capsule vision-support dietary supplement with a 2-capsule serving, 200 mg Lutein, Zinc, Quercetin, and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
Is it Sight Fresh or SightFresh?
USA Loves uses Sight Fresh as the preferred spelling. SightFresh appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much Lutein is in Sight Fresh?
The reviewed label lists 200 mg Lutein per 2-capsule serving. That is the strongest disclosed active amount on the current label.
Does Sight Fresh contain Zinc or Vitamin A?
The controlling label reviewed by USA Loves lists Zinc and Quercetin. It does not list Vitamin A.
What ingredients are in Sight Fresh?
The label lists Zinc, Quercetin, Lutein and a 637 mg proprietary blend containing Zeaxanthin, Astaxanthin, Grape seed extract, Eyebright, Bilberry, Rutin, and Lycopene.
What does the 637 mg proprietary blend mean?
It means seven blend ingredients share one total amount. Individual blend doses are not disclosed.
How much Zeaxanthin is in Sight Fresh?
Zeaxanthin is listed inside the 637 mg proprietary blend, but the individual Zeaxanthin amount and elemental extract amount are not disclosed.
What does nano-enhanced Sight Fresh mean?
Nano-enhanced is brand and marketplace marketing language. USA Loves did not identify product-specific particle-size, bioavailability or absorption evidence proving superior Sight Fresh absorption.
Can Sight Fresh stop macular degeneration?
No qualifying finished-product Sight Fresh trial identified by USA Loves establishes that Sight Fresh prevents recurring vision loss. Ocular changes can have many causes.
Does Sight Fresh really work?
Sight Fresh has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but USA Loves did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has Sight Fresh been clinically tested?
USA Loves did not identify a published exact-product Sight Fresh clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns Sight Fresh?
The current direct contact page identifies Sight Fresh LLC as the company behind the website. USA Loves did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes Sight Fresh?
Manufacturer remains unknown. Sight Fresh LLC should not be described as the manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current Sight Fresh website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by USA Loves is getsightfresh.com, which connects Sight Fresh branding, policy pages and ClickBank checkout routes.
Who sells Sight Fresh?
The current direct offer runs through getsightfresh.com and ClickBank checkout. ClickBank should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is Sight Fresh sold on Amazon?
A SightFresh Amazon listing exists for ASIN B0FV34B71M and partially matches major product features, but USA Loves could not verify the marketplace seller as Sight Fresh LLC.
What do Sight Fresh complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by USA Loves involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is Sight Fresh’s BBB rating?
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed Sight Fresh as not BBB accredited with a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does Sight Fresh cost?
Package pricing checked September 5, 2026 showed $138 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are Sight Fresh shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures: one table says $14.95, while the FAQ says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Final ClickBank checkout should control.
What is the Sight Fresh refund policy?
The published policy describes a 60-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-bottles requirements.
Is Sight Fresh a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected September 5, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is Sight Fresh legit or a scam?
Sight Fresh is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, nano superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can Sight Fresh interact with blood pressure medications?
Potentially. The formula includes Quercetin, which deserves caution with cardiovascular or liver-metabolized medicines. Ask a clinician or pharmacist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or ocular-context evidence only; they are not Sight Fresh finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| Sight Fresh direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| Sight Fresh contact page | Sight Fresh LLC company-behind-site wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| Sight Fresh refund policy | 60-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| Sight Fresh shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| Sight Fresh terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current Sight Fresh Supplement Facts label | Serving size, Zinc, Quercetin, Lutein and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control. |
| Current Sight Fresh pricing image | 2-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB Sight Fresh business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB Sight Fresh complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in September 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon SightFresh listing | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as Sight Fresh LLC. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for Sight Fresh | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for Sight Fresh supplement | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product Sight Fresh paper identified. |
| NCCIH bilberry overview | Bilberry timing and safety context. | Not Sight Fresh-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS zinc fact sheet | Zinc intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate Sight Fresh or hidden elemental extracts. |
| NEI macular degeneration information | Persistent ocular-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| NEI cataract information | Blurriness, glare and vision loss warning context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| FDA dietary supplement information | Supplement claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate Sight Fresh. |
