Aizen Power, also styled AizenPower, is a capsule male-support dietary supplement. The current reviewed formula uses a 2 capsule serving, 2 full capsules, approximately 30 servings, 50 mg Zinc Citrate, 50 mg Chromium, 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The strongest transparency feature is the disclosed Alpha Lipoic Acid amount. The biggest formula limitation is that seven additional ingredients share one hidden-dose blend. This review examines the current label, evidence, complaints, company identity, pricing, shipping, refund terms and final verdict.
Aizen Power Review Snapshot
Direct verdict:Aizen Power is an identifiable capsule male-support supplement with a clear 2 capsule serving, a disclosed 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid amount, Zinc Citrate and Chromium, a working direct commercial route and a published refund policy. Its biggest limitations are the seven hidden blend doses, no qualifying finished-product clinical trial identified, no Aizen Power-specific gene-activation/bioavailability evidence identified, aggressive performance stamina and absorption messaging, shipping contradictions and refund fine print.
| Product | Aizen Power |
| Alternate spelling | AizenPower |
| Company behind website | Aizen Power LLC, based on the current direct contact page |
| Product type | Male-support dietary supplement |
| Format | Capsule |
| Bottle volume | 60 capsules, based on product imagery and marketplace context; current bottle should control |
| Serving | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings | Approximately 30 |
| Directions | 2 capsules about 30 minutes before a meal |
| Mineral 1 | 50 mg Zinc Citrate |
| Mineral 2 | 50 mg Chromium |
| Core Ingredient | 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Milk Thistle extract, Cayenne pepper powder, Korean Ginseng, Banaba Leaf, Corosolic Acid, Resveratrol and Green Tea |
| Individual blend doses | Not disclosed |
| Elemental active compounds | Not disclosed |
| Finished-product trial | No qualifying Aizen Power clinical trial identified |
| Activation study | No Aizen Power-specific absorption or bioavailability study identified |
| Direct domain | getaizenpower.com, with identity limitations |
| Checkout | ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net transaction route |
| Marketplace availability | Amazon ASIN B0AP34B71M exists, but seller identity was not verified as Aizen Power LLC |
| Current package range | $138 to $294 before final checkout tax and shipping |
| Refund | 60 days with return requirements, deductions and one-time guarantee language |
| BBB profile | Not accredited; B- rating; 4 complaints reviewed as anecdotal complaint context |
| Subscription status | No recurring language found in inspected current checkout offer; verify final checkout |
| Checked date | August 15, 2026 |
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
What Is Aizen Power?
Aizen Power, also styled AizenPower, is a capsule male-support dietary supplement positioned around male vitality, erection maintenance, performance stamina, blood flow and morning confidence. This review evaluates the current label and commercial evidence, not seller promises.
The current reviewed formula uses a 2 capsule serving, approximately 30 servings per bottle, 50 mg Zinc Citrate, 50 mg Chromium, 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend. The disclosed Alpha Lipoic Acid amount is helpful for evaluation; the hidden blend doses are the main formula limitation. For ingredient-level detail, see our Aizen Power ingredients guide and the broader natural male supplements guide.
Marketing claims are not the same as clinical evidence. Aizen Power can be researched as a commercial supplement, but it should not be treated as a treatment for impotence, severe ED, chronic low testosterone, prostate disease, hypertension or any diagnosed metabolic disorder.
Aizen Power or AizenPower?
Sterobody uses Aizen Power as the preferred editorial spelling because that is the clearest product-name form for readers. AizenPower appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace, checkout and search contexts, so this page recognizes both names while keeping the entity centered on the same reviewed capsule male-support product.
Who Is Behind Aizen Power?
This is a freshness correction from earlier Sterobody wording. The current direct contact page identifies Aizen Power LLC as the company behind the Aizen Power website. That supports company-behind-site wording, but it does not prove the physical manufacturer, formulator, distributor or warehouse operator.
| Brand | Aizen Power |
| Alternate name | AizenPower |
| Company behind website | Aizen Power LLC |
| Registration address shown by site | Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates |
| Manufacturer | Unknown |
| Distributor | Unknown |
| Checkout context | ClickBank checkout/reseller route |
| Support email | support@aizenpower.com |
The direct site separately says its labs and warehouse are in the United States. Sterobody treats that as a site statement, not verified manufacturer identity or proof of a specific manufacturing plant.
What Is the Current Aizen Power Website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is getaizenpower.com. It shows Aizen Power branding, product presentation, package options, contact, refund, shipping and terms pages, plus checkout continuity into ClickBank. Sterobody classifies it as a direct product domain with identity limitations, so the Product schema still omits sameAs and manufacturer.
Does Aizen Power Work?
Direct answer
Aizen Power has a plausible ingredient-level rationale because it contains disclosed Alpha Lipoic Acid and several ingredients commonly discussed in male-support formulas. That does not prove that the finished Aizen Power product works as advertised.
Finished-product evidence
Sterobody did not identify a qualifying published human clinical trial testing the finished Aizen Power product. Ingredient studies do not prove Aizen Power effectiveness, performance stamina retention, gene-activation absorption, no next-day exhaustion, permanent size reset or deep-tissue improvement.
Ingredient-level evidence
Alpha Lipoic Acid has broader antioxidant research context, while Milk Thistle, Cayenne, Korean Ginseng, Banaba Leaf, Corosolic Acid, Resveratrol and Green Tea provide ingredient-level rationale. The problem is dose transparency: most of those ingredients sit inside one 637 mg blend. The Aizen Power side effects guide explains medication-sensitive cautions in more detail.
What is not established
Current evidence found by Sterobody does not establish that Aizen Power resets vascular architecture, prevents recurring loss of stamina, produces 99% absorption, avoids next-day exhaustion for everyone or replaces care for persistent impotence, suspected prostate disease, medication-related performance problems or cardiovascular-related vascular symptoms.
Current Aizen Power Label
The current label reviewed by Sterobody shows a capsule format with a 2 capsule serving, approximately 30 servings, Zinc Citrate, Chromium, Alpha Lipoic Acid and a proprietary blend.
The reviewed label lists Zinc Citrate and Chromium, not L-Arginine, plus 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
| Label fact | Current reviewed value |
| Serving size | 2 capsules / 2 full capsules |
| Servings per bottle | Approximately 30 |
| Mineral 1 | 50 mg Zinc Citrate |
| Mineral 2 | 50 mg Chromium |
| Core Ingredient | 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid |
| Proprietary blend | 637 mg total |
| Blend ingredients | Milk Thistle extract, Cayenne pepper powder, Korean Ginseng, Banaba Leaf, Corosolic Acid, Resveratrol and Green Tea |
| Other ingredients | Gelatin capsule, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, natural colors and potassium sorbate |
Does Aizen Power Contain Zinc Citrate or L-Arginine?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Zinc Citrate and Chromium. It does not list L-Arginine. Some public summaries may still mention L-Arginine, but those summaries should be treated as stale, unverified, different-formula or marketing-error wording unless a newer Supplement Facts panel proves otherwise.
Do not merge Zinc Citrate and L-Arginine. For this review, the current Supplement Facts label controls the formula wording.
What the 637 mg Proprietary Blend Can and Cannot Establish
Aizen Power discloses a 637 mg proprietary blend, but seven ingredients share that total amount. Sterobody cannot establish the individual amounts of Milk Thistle extract, elemental active compounds, Korean Ginseng, Banaba Leaf, Corosolic Acid, Resveratrol, Green Tea or Cayenne pepper powder from the public label.
That matters because ingredient research is often dose-specific. A hidden blend can identify what is present, but it does not let readers compare each ingredient with the amounts used in studies. Sterobody does not divide the blend evenly or infer hidden doses from ingredient order.
Aizen Power Claim Audit
| Claim theme | What Sterobody found | Editorial boundary |
| Gene-activating / deep-delivery | Brand and marketplace materials use activation wording. | No Aizen Power-specific particle-size, bioavailability, pharmacokinetic or absorption study identified. |
| Up to 99% absorption | Marketplace/direct-style language appears in public materials. | Do not treat as proven without product-specific evidence. |
| Performance stamina | Brand messaging emphasizes mid-action stamina retention. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified proving prevention of recurring stamina loss. |
| Scientifically tested | Brand/policy context uses strong testing language. | Treat as a brand marketing claim unless an exact-product study is produced. |
| Dr. Collins | Some marketing materials refer to Dr. Collins. | USA Loves did not verify full identity, credentials or product-development role. |
Can Aizen Power Stop Stamina Loss?
No qualifying finished-product evidence identified by Sterobody establishes that Aizen Power prevents recurring mid-action stamina loss. Performance loss can involve vascular disease, persistent inflammation, age, medication effects, cardiovascular symptoms, stress, alcohol, blood sugar changes or other causes that a supplement review cannot evaluate.
Is Aizen Power Really Gene-Activating?
Advanced formulation can be a real technical field, but the question is whether this product has product-specific substantiation. Sterobody did not identify Aizen Power-specific vascular-flow data, bioavailability testing, pharmacokinetic evidence or a finished-product activation study establishing advertised absorption superiority.
Aizen Power Reviews and Complaints: What Can Be Verified?
Brand testimonials and 36,498+ review claim
The Aizen Power sales page displays testimonials and a claimed review count of 36,498+. Sterobody treats that as a brand-hosted claim, not as 36,498 independently verified customer reviews. It is not used for ratings, schema, scores or outcome calculations.
BBB complaints
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed Aizen Power as not BBB accredited, with a B- rating and 4 complaints. Complaint categories visible in the verification record included 3 product issues and 1 delivery issue, with 3 resolved and 1 answered at the time checked.
BBB complaints are anecdotal consumer reports. They can highlight product, delivery, service or refund themes, but they do not prove clinical effectiveness or show how common issues are among all buyers.
Independent exact-product dataset
Sterobody did not identify a reliable independent exact-product review dataset suitable for calculating customer success rates, side-effect rates, complaint prevalence or average results. Affiliate reviews, brand testimonials, BBB complaints and Amazon ratings should remain separate.
Is Aizen Power Sold on Amazon?
An AizenPower marketplace listing exists on Amazon under ASIN B0AP34B71M. It appears to share important product features such as 60 capsule format, 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid, Milk Thistle, Banaba Leaf, Corosolic Acid and Korean Ginseng context.
However, Sterobody could not verify the Amazon seller/byline identity as Aizen Power LLC. For that reason, the Amazon page is treated as a partial matching marketplace listing, not the controlling source for label facts or company identity. Buyers comparing marketplace listings should check ASIN, seller, packaging, Supplement Facts, bottle size and return terms before assuming it is identical to the direct-site product.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
Side Effects and Safety
Aizen Power safety questions mostly come from ginseng stimulation, next-day jitteriness, Cayenne and cardiovascular medication concerns, nitrates, ED medications, blood pressure drugs, alcohol, other stimulant supplements, zinc digestive tolerance, general health caution, and persistent performance symptoms that deserve professional evaluation.
Do not combine Aizen Power with prescription nitrates, ED medications, blood pressure drugs, alcohol or multiple stimulant products without professional guidance. See our dedicated Aizen Power side effects and interactions guide for deeper safety boundaries.
Aizen Power Price, Shipping and Refund
Prices were checked on August 15, 2026. The current direct package structure starts at a 2-bottle minimum; Sterobody did not verify a current one-bottle direct offer in the primary direct package layout.
Aizen Power package pricing image reviewed for current bottle counts and price ranges.
| Package | Bottles | Price per bottle | Total before final checkout tax/shipping |
| 2 Month | 2 | $69 | $138 |
| 3 Month | 3 | $59 | $177 |
| 6 Month | 6 | $49 | $294 |
The older $39 per bottle / $234 six-bottle figure should not be used as current because it does not match the verified package presentation for this update.
Aizen Power Shipping: Why the Final Checkout Matters
Aizen Power’s published shipping page currently gives inconsistent U.S. shipping figures. One table says United States shipping is $14.95, while the FAQ on the same page says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Sterobody could not fully verify U.S. checkout shipping without buyer-specific checkout details. The final ClickBank checkout should control the amount a buyer expects to pay.
Aizen Power 60-Day Guarantee: Important Fine Print
Aizen Power markets a 60-day guarantee, but the detailed refund policy contains material return requirements and deductions. The current policy says the buyer pays return shipping, shipping and handling are deducted, customers receive approximately 85% back, all bottles must be returned, support must be contacted first, order number and tracking are required, and the guarantee is one-time per customer.
Published return address: AIZEN POWER, 19655 E 35th Drive, Suite 100, Aurora, CO 80011.
Checkout and subscription status
Current direct purchase buttons route through ClickBank / orders.clickbank.net. No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected August 15, 2026, but buyers should always verify the final package count, tax, shipping, refund terms and subscription language before payment.
Review the current package count, final checkout total, shipping, refund terms and subscription details before ordering.
Is Aizen Power Legit or a Scam?
Aizen Power is an identifiable commercial supplement: it has a capsule product format, Supplement Facts label, current product imagery, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published contact/refund/shipping pages, BBB profile and marketplace presence. Aizen Power LLC is identified as the company behind the direct website.
That does not prove Aizen Power is clinically effective, that gene-activation superiority is substantiated, that performance stamina claims are proven, that the manufacturer is known, or that every marketplace listing is identical. The fair conclusion is cautious: Aizen Power is a real commercial product with meaningful evidence and commercial limitations, not a proven impotence treatment and not a product whose marketing claims should be accepted without verification.
Pros and Limitations
Potential strengths
- 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid amount is disclosed.
- Zinc Citrate and Chromium are individually disclosed.
- Capsule format may suit people who dislike liquids.
- Current label lists serving size and approximately 30 servings.
- Seven proprietary-blend ingredients are named.
- Direct product domain, policy pages and ClickBank checkout route are identifiable.
- Pricing, refund policy and BBB profile can be checked.
Important limitations
- Seven blend ingredients share one 637 mg proprietary blend.
- Elemental active compound amount is unknown.
- No qualifying finished-product Aizen Power clinical trial identified.
- No product-specific gene-activation/bioavailability evidence identified.
- Performance stamina and absorption claims exceed the evidence found.
- Shipping page contains conflicting figures.
- Refund policy includes deductions, return requirements and one-time guarantee language.
- Manufacturer and distributor remain unknown.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
Final Verdict
Aizen Power’s strongest feature is its clearly disclosed 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid amount in a capsule serving. Its main formula weakness is the 637 mg proprietary blend, which prevents readers from checking the individual amounts of Milk Thistle extract, Cayenne pepper powder, Korean Ginseng, Banaba Leaf, Corosolic Acid, Resveratrol and Green Tea.
The brand/entity picture is clearer than before because the current contact page identifies Aizen Power LLC as the company behind the website, and the direct offer routes through ClickBank. Still, manufacturer and distributor remain unknown, the Amazon listing is only a partial marketplace match, and strong gene-activation/stamina/scientifically tested claims were not supported by qualifying exact-product evidence identified by Sterobody.
Aizen Power may be a reasonable comparison point for adults who prefer capsule male-support supplements and accept hidden blend-dose uncertainty. It is a poor fit for anyone expecting guaranteed results, a proven treatment for chronic ED, proven gene-activating absorption, no vascular effects for everyone, or an unconditional refund.
Before ordering, confirm the current label, package count, final checkout total, refund process and subscription language.
Try It Today: 60 Day Money Back If Not Satisfied
FAQs
What is Aizen Power?
Aizen Power, also styled AizenPower, is a capsule male-support dietary supplement with a 2 capsule serving, 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid, Zinc Citrate and Chromium, and a 637 mg proprietary blend.
Is it Aizen Power or AizenPower?
Sterobody uses Aizen Power as the preferred spelling. AizenPower appears as an alternate compressed spelling in marketplace and checkout contexts.
How much Alpha Lipoic Acid is in Aizen Power?
The reviewed label lists 100 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid per 2 capsule serving. That is the strongest disclosed active amount on the current label.
Does Aizen Power contain Zinc Citrate or L-Arginine?
The controlling label reviewed by Sterobody lists Zinc Citrate and Chromium. It does not list L-Arginine.
What ingredients are in Aizen Power?
The label lists Zinc Citrate, Chromium, Alpha Lipoic Acid and a 637 mg proprietary blend containing Milk Thistle extract, Cayenne pepper powder, Korean Ginseng, Banaba Leaf, Corosolic Acid, Resveratrol and Green Tea.
What does the 637 mg proprietary blend mean?
It means seven blend ingredients share one total amount. Individual blend doses are not disclosed.
How much Korean Ginseng is in Aizen Power?
Korean Ginseng is listed inside the 637 mg proprietary blend, but the individual active compound amount and elemental extraction amount are not disclosed.
What does gene-activating Aizen Power mean?
Gene-activating is brand and marketplace marketing language. Sterobody did not identify product-specific particle-size, bioavailability or absorption evidence proving superior Aizen Power absorption.
Can Aizen Power stop stamina loss?
No qualifying finished-product Aizen Power trial identified by Sterobody establishes that Aizen Power prevents recurring stamina loss. Performance decline can have many causes.
Does Aizen Power really work?
Aizen Power has plausible ingredient-level rationale, but Sterobody did not identify a qualifying finished-product human clinical trial for the current formula.
Has Aizen Power been clinically tested?
Sterobody did not identify a published exact-product Aizen Power clinical trial. Brand wording such as scientifically tested should be treated as a marketing claim unless exact-product evidence is produced.
Who owns Aizen Power?
The current direct contact page identifies Aizen Power LLC as the company behind the website. Sterobody did not verify the physical manufacturer or distributor.
Who makes Aizen Power?
Manufacturer remains unknown. Aizen Power LLC should not be described as the manufacturer unless future documentation proves that role.
What is the current Aizen Power website?
The current direct product domain reviewed by Sterobody is getaizenpower.com, which connects Aizen Power branding, policy pages and ClickBank checkout routes.
Who sells Aizen Power?
The current direct offer runs through getaizenpower.com and ClickBank checkout. ClickBank should be treated as a checkout/reseller context, not the manufacturer or brand owner.
Is Aizen Power sold on Amazon?
An AizenPower Amazon listing exists for ASIN B0AP34B71M and partially matches major product features, but Sterobody could not verify the marketplace seller as Aizen Power LLC.
What do Aizen Power complaints mention?
BBB complaints reviewed by Sterobody involved product and delivery/service/refund concerns. They are anecdotal reports and do not show complaint prevalence among all buyers.
What is Aizen Power’s BBB rating?
The BBB profile reviewed for this update showed Aizen Power as not BBB accredited with a B- rating and four complaints. BBB ratings do not measure clinical effectiveness.
How much does Aizen Power cost?
Package pricing checked August 15, 2026 showed $138 for 2 bottles, $177 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles before final checkout tax and shipping.
Why are Aizen Power shipping prices inconsistent?
The published shipping page gives conflicting U.S. figures: one table says $14.95, while the FAQ says one unit is $9.95 and 3 or 6 units ship free. Final ClickBank checkout should control.
What is the Aizen Power refund policy?
The published policy describes a 60-day window, but it includes customer-paid return shipping, shipping/handling deductions, approximately 85% refund wording and return-all-bottles requirements.
Is Aizen Power a subscription?
No recurring or rebilling language was identified in the current checkout offer inspected August 15, 2026, but buyers should verify final checkout terms before payment.
Is Aizen Power legit or a scam?
Aizen Power is an identifiable commercial supplement with a current label, direct domain, ClickBank checkout route, published policies and BBB profile. That does not prove clinical effectiveness, gene-activation superiority, manufacturer identity or that every marketplace listing is identical.
Can Aizen Power interact with blood pressure medications?
Potentially. The formula includes Cayenne and Korean Ginseng, which deserves caution with cardiovascular medicines. Ask a clinician or pharmacist before combining.
References
Reference note: Direct and commercial sources verify product identity, label, pricing, checkout, shipping, refund, BBB and marketplace context. Scientific and safety sources provide ingredient or cardiovascular-context evidence only; they are not Aizen Power finished-product trials.
Direct and Commercial Verification
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| Aizen Power direct product domain | Current product presentation, package structure, direct-domain context and marketing claims. | Brand-controlled source; not clinical proof. |
| Aizen Power contact page | Aizen Power LLC company-behind-site wording and support context. | Does not prove manufacturer or distributor role. |
| Aizen Power refund policy | 60-day window, 85% language, return-all-bottles requirement, one-time guarantee and Aurora return address. | Policy can change; current order terms should be checked. |
| Aizen Power shipping policy | Shipping table and FAQ conflict. | Final checkout controls actual buyer charge. |
| Aizen Power terms and conditions | Direct-site legal context. | Does not prove product results. |
| Current Aizen Power Supplement Facts label image | Serving size, Zinc Citrate, Chromium, Alpha Lipoic Acid and proprietary-blend wording. | Local reviewed label asset; current bottle should control. |
| Current Aizen Power pricing image | 2-, 3- and 6-bottle package prices used in this review. | Final checkout controls actual price, tax and shipping. |
| BBB Aizen Power business profile | Business-profile context, accreditation status and rating snapshot. | BBB rating is not evidence of clinical effectiveness. |
| BBB Aizen Power complaints profile | Complaint count and complaint-category context reviewed in August 2026. | Complaint reports are anecdotal and do not show prevalence. |
| Amazon AizenPower listing ASIN B0AP34B71M | Marketplace presence and partial formula/format match. | Not controlling source; seller identity not verified as Aizen Power LLC. |
Scientific and Safety Context
| Source | What it supports | Limitation |
| ClinicalTrials.gov search for Aizen Power | Finished-product trial search context. | No qualifying finished-product trial identified. |
| PubMed search for Aizen Power supplement | Published product-specific study search context. | No finished-product Aizen Power paper identified. |
| NCCIH ginseng overview | Botanical timing and safety context. | Not Aizen Power-specific proof. |
| NIH ODS zinc fact sheet | Mineral intake and safety context. | Does not evaluate Aizen Power or hidden elemental compounds. |
| NIDDK erectile dysfunction information | Persistent vascular-symptom and medical-evaluation context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| NIDDK prostate enlargement information | Urination, blood flow and stamina warning context. | Not supplement-specific. |
| FDA dietary supplement information | Supplement claim and regulatory context. | Does not evaluate Aizen Power. |
